Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $211.99

At other retailer: $262.99

Save $51.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Precision Rower with Electronics

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Sturdy
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am already strong in the upper body, so I was looking for a well made rower. And I was happy to see that this rower is well made. But I did find one weak point, and it didn't take long. The bushing in the rower's handlebars are made of soft vinyl, and started to give way almost instantly. They need to be made of nylon or strong material. To me, this is a easy fix

    Read More
    Robbie93 May 8, 2017
  • Very good product!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Started using and had a noise problem. Contacted customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement roller. It now works perfectly! Too bad I don't (but I'm working on it)!

    Read More
    Nanu1 December 12, 2016
  • Looking for a low impact workout!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    How about this several months ago and I am very glad I did the low-impact workout is just what I've been looking for. I don't have to go to a gym change clothes I come home from work and I can just start working out this is never been easier I love it.

    Read More
    Jadamalone November 25, 2016
  • nice lil rower
    Verified Purchase

    it took me a while to assemble but worked well

    Read More
    Robin G. November 22, 2016
  • My second one!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I work out outside on my back deck under an awning. The rower holds up well, and the adjustable tension feature is perfect for those chilly mornings.

    Read More
    Mister Jim November 22, 2016
  • Good aerobic workout but
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    still too early to decide how significant my one complaint is - the adjustment to tighten knob on the rowing arms doesn't hold its position - i'm constantly resetting and retightening the knob

    Read More
    Edbuilda November 17, 2016
  • Good workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This has been a good workout machine. It is quite and we can sit in front of the TV while using it. The only bad thing is it doesn't fold up and we have to move it out of the way when done. Works well for the price.

    Read More
    JJoster November 8, 2016
  • You've got to use it to appreciate it ! !
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Easy to assemble, easy to use. You even get to sit while exercising. Each session will exercise more muscles at the same time than any other machine I have ever tried.

    Read More
    C V Harry November 4, 2016
  • Stamina 1205 Rower
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Having a this device for several months I am finally adjusting to it. In the beginning at minimum resistance it was very hard to get it to operate. I found by putting a few drops of 3-in-one oil on each shock that it helped to loosen it up and it is working more like I imagined it would.

    Read More
    Ron Y October 25, 2016
  • Great Product... Solid Build!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product... totally satisfied!! Would highly recommend :)

    Read More
    tdeur1 October 23, 2016
  • Good machine but . . .
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I think it's a good product but two things that are not so good is the rollers on the seat are made of plastic and wear out very fast. One month using the machine (almost) every day for 30 minutes and the rollers are starting to break down. Before I bought this others had posted the same problem but I thought it to be an easy fix. The second problem (which again more of an inconvenience) is you can't order parts online. That would be a major plus in my opinion. Still a good product, but those two things keep me from giving it a higher rating.

    Read More
    opbook September 30, 2016
  • Stamina Precision Rower
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great exercise for the older set. Low impact, easy on our joints.

    Read More
    Rachel C M. September 18, 2016
  • One Heck Of A Machine!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I received the 1205 about 3 weeks ago and row 1 hour a day everyday. So far I've lost 10 pounds, 21/2 inch's off my fat gut and 1 inch off my waist. The machine takes up very little room and stays in adjustment as long as you check the adjusters before each workout. My only gripe is the electrical jack that can be snapped off when standing the machine on end for storage. If that was changed it would be a 10 of 10. It inexpensive, will make you sweat and keeps track of time, calories, miles rowed etc. It works for me and that is all I really wanted. Got to go row, goodbye. C

    Read More
    Clayton A August 7, 2016
  • almost
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    great product minor flaw with right piviot point rubber bushing is deteriorating sloppy connection needs a bushing to stablize the arm.

    Read More
    melrosehouse July 6, 2016
  • Hard to row yet arms loosen constantly
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with my purchase. Even when you set it to the easiest setting, it is very difficult to row, and the arms loosen constantly, like every 15-20 rows. It's also difficult to set each arm to exactly the same setting. It's pretty much unusable for me.

    Read More
    Denise W. June 1, 2016
  • Affordable, good workout, great customer service
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought the precision rower a month ago and am very happy with it. It doesn't take up much space, I keep it in my bedroom, it's a great work out for many muscle groups, it's quiet (I live in an apartment), easy assembly, and it's affordable. The monitor didn't work initially and I called Stamina, great customer service, they sent me a new one within 2 days.

    Read More
    Julia0532 May 22, 2016
  • Well made and designed, a great no-frills rower.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This is my second Stamina 1205. I row an hour every day and after many years, I literally wore out my first one. This unit has a fairly small footprint when you lean it against a wall. I put white crew socks on the black rubber base ends so it leaves no mark on the wall. The electronics are fairly straight forward for those who like to use same. I simply time myself. The seat rolls easily on the track. The tension is adjustable on the rowing bars. I keep mine in the bedroom close to the TV. If I am watching something interesting, I can row for an hour or so. I concentrate bending my old knees to increase flexibility / range of motion. I like the oars of this style better than those higher priced models with a T bar handle that is centered and you just pull it. This is more like real rowing. Not expensive, tough, portable, small footprint, quiet, and provides a great workout.

    Read More
    Obie1kenobi May 2, 2016
  • Really Compact and Efficient
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Ive had the Stamina 1025 for a little over a month and both my wife and I use it daily. Im a NASM certified Fitness professional and this product fits and belongs in all workout programs. The info screen keeps you on task to accomplish established goals and benchmarks

    Read More
    Rand April 16, 2016
  • Nice piece of equipment
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This is a very well-built machine, and has held up nicely to daily use. The assembly instructions were easy to follow, however, I feel a comment should be added indicating to not over tighten the bolts connecting the shocks to the mounting brackets. During assembly, the paint on the bracket areas underneath the bolting cracked and fell off. This is purely cosmetic, but it takes away from the clean look of the rower. Perhaps larger washers should also be used.

    Read More
    rocco789 March 3, 2016
  • Well constructed
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this as a Christmas gift/New Year resolution to exercise more. Bottom line I am. High quality construction and it appreciate that every day. Thank you Stamina employees for a great product!

    Read More
    RJ7698 February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links