Today: $199.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Pilates Spine Corrector Barrel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price with 10%off and free shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Compared prices and ordered from overstock when i first signed up, same quality as other places but no tax and free shipping it does pay to shop here

    Read More
    OstkUser961117 March 11, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was slightly smaller then it looks in the picture. But I still use it

    Read More
    pollyhinshaw September 17, 2016
  • Durable and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do Pilates in a studio and wanted a barrel for home use that was equivalent to studio equipment. This is actually better! Easy to move and use. Metal handles are great.

    Read More
    jrodell March 20, 2016
  • Great home piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and well worth the money.

    Read More
    dba Bit of Eart S. March 8, 2016
  • Pilates
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, good construction

    Read More
    ccdakotah1 September 25, 2015
  • This works
    Verified Purchase

    It works but the black material is not the best. It's cheap, so....

    Read More
    Anna C. September 12, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it suppose to do. Great quality material and amazing help for my bad back. Also improves breathing as it help open chest.

    Read More
    rg75 July 27, 2015
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a private pilates class and thought the reformer was the best piece of equipment out there until I tried the spine corrector! It has so many functions when it comes to core strengthening. Love the stretch you can achieve over the barrel!

    Read More
    drnewhope July 17, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Different than I imagined, but still nice and not as expensive as the 'real deal'. Great for just stretching out your back, shoulders and hips.

    Read More
    klc7402 May 4, 2011
  • Professional grade!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been shopping for a spine corrector for my pilates studio through the major suppliers of pilates equipment. Cost was 4-5x what I paid for a nearly identical unit here on Overstock. Received my shipment within days of order and it is exactly what I wanted. Well made piece that should last for a long time!

    Read More
    studioowner May 4, 2011
  • spine corrector
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be of very good quality, sturdy, well padded and it met the specifications of other higher priced big name branded products. The video that cam with it has Romana K. teaching a series on the spine corrector. It is a nice addition to my studio and will be well used.

    Read More
    pilatesgal247 June 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hyoeun K. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links