Today: $23.89

At other retailer: $37.03

Save $13.14 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Pilates Magic Circle and Workout DVD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Well Made
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am very happy with the product and the shipping - it was all very easy.

    Read More
    anicholson October 14, 2016
  • great for helping to restore my core strength
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    First used product at physical therapy to help restore my core strength, thought having one at home would be even better. Plus, have found many other ways to use product.

    Read More
    juju77 June 26, 2016
  • Pilates circle
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love my magic circle :) has helped me rehabilitate to strength since my baby was born

    Read More
    Chookie February 13, 2016
  • Wonderful product!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm a personal trainer and I use the magic circle with my clients. They love the results!

    Read More
    MarlainaHealthCoach September 10, 2015
  • Sturdy ring, pretty good dvd
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The ring is great. I love the DVD but she moves so quickly that I can keep up. I am sure it will be better once I have used it to work out several times. Also, she shows how to use the ring n a reformer, which I dont have.

    Read More
    Sully38 May 9, 2015
  • so much worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of equipment, so many variations of exercise you can do with it. It is really worth it to get a good work out for the arms, thighs and abs

    Read More
    aidalina February 18, 2015
  • Great for travel
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I started using this in my weights class, and decided it would be great for travel. It is lightweight, and takes up little room in a suitcase. It you have access to weights (ie: cruise ship), just add the Magic Circle to your routine. If weights aren't available, you can still use it keep toned.

    Read More
    Mzkittynp December 13, 2014
  • Pilates Magic Circle
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product while I am watching TV. Haven't used it long enough to see results but it makes me feel better to be doing something useful while I am wasting time. I feel that in time I will see results because I can feel my muscles working hard.

    Read More
    mehwc06 April 1, 2014
  • Great workout-cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my AeroPilates machine I also purchased from Overstock, though you do not need the machine to use the ring. I have used the ring on its own for a workout as well. It is great at muscle isolation. Very simple and works great!

    Read More
    pandt176 July 3, 2013
  • Exactly like the one I use at the gym
    Verified Purchase

    The Magic Circle is exactly as advertised. I love using this at the gym for core exercises and firming the inner thighs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    beachblond June 22, 2013
  • Nice Workout Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was this a great piece of workout equipment, but it also had a great video along with it. Good price. I've taken it on trips with me to keep up with my workouts.

    Read More
    lanieinarlington August 24, 2012
  • mAGIC CIRCLE IS GREAT BUT THE DVD ISN'T
    Verified Purchase

    SINCE I TAKE PILATES I KNOW WHAT A GOOD ROUTINE IS. I PURCHASED THIS PACKAGE BECAUSE SOMETIMES I AM NOT ABLE TO MAKE MY CLASS FOR ONE REASON OR ANOTHERAND WANTED SOMETHING I COULD DO AT HOME FOR THOSE DAYS. THE INSTRUCTIONAL DVD IS TOO FAST GOING FROM ONE THING TO THE NEXT ANDSHE DOES THINGS WITH THE MAGIC CIRCLE THAT SIMPLY AREN'T DONE IN A TYPICAL PILATES CLASS. AT LEAST I LIKE THE MAGIC CIRCLE. MYADVICE...GET THE MAGIC CIRCLE ON IT'S OWN AND LOOK FOR A BETTER DVD.

    Read More
    lm1011 March 29, 2012
  • Pilates Circle
    Verified Purchase

    the product was a very good value for the money, easy to use and wee made

    Read More
    mikifnn January 18, 2012
  • Love love love this magic circle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great magic circle and dvd. Adding the magic circle to the mat routine adds another element. I'm usually not a fan of stamina products, but this is a good product for the price.

    Read More
    classical1pilates October 13, 2011
  • Stamina Pilates Magic Circle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is why I purchased. The dvd is a bonus. The ring quality is very good. I have only viewed the dvd once and wasn't immediately taken with it. I will return to the dvd and may change my opinion later.

    Read More
    jdeckard August 30, 2011
  • Intense!!!
    Verified Purchase

    While the instructional dvd goes a little fast, you can definitely take what you learn and apply it to your own workout at your own pace. It intensifies the exercises and increases the results...I love it!!!

    Read More
    opal76 March 17, 2011
  • magic circle
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. Works really well for inner thighs. No regrets.

    Read More
    bellyake3 May 25, 2010
  • magic circle
    Verified Purchase

    The Stamina Pilates Magic Circle is an excellent workout addition to anyone who does pilates or yoga. It is easy to use and the price @ Overstock.com is hard to beat. I was able to get it on sale and really am grateful that I was able to. I am sure it is much more expensive elsewhere. The Magic Circle is made of quality materials and appears quite sturdy. I have also found the Workout DVD very useful. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    bbbudbud March 25, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good basic ring, dvd is easy to follow, as always shipped in a timely manner - love overstock.com!

    Read More
    ncnurse12 February 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mesan October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links