Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Magnetic Resistance Upright Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Sure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bike from Overstock.com, it was shipped promptly and easy to assemble. However, something in the wheel mechanism broke within the first week of using it and I had to spend another $30 to send it to Stamina for them to fix it.

    Read More
    ikoguy April 4, 2011
  • Stationary bike
    Verified Purchase

    Just recently received this item. Assembly was no problem, very simple. Well packaged to avoid damage. I have used it a few times. I am not a big fitness person, just needed something to get cardio since I can no longer run. Only thing I dislike about this bike is that the seat does not go high enough for my tastes. When I am on a bike I like to get my legs as straight as possible as it keeps my knees from hurting. I have a 32" inseam. I wish the seat had at least two more height settings. I put average on the appearance because its pretty plain; durability because I have not had it very long, but it seems sturdy enough; and workmanship because it looks well enough made, but I have nothing to compare it to. Bike is fairly lightweight so its easy to move around. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    fritz100 July 14, 2009
  • Get this bike!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really good. It does need assembly, but that isn't difficult. Can't believe how nice the seat is too. I was going to order a gel seat, and I still may, but it isn't necessary yet. If I ride it for a prolonged period I may want the gel seat, but the one that comes on it seems to be large and comfortable enough.

    Read More
    yellowbug1999 January 12, 2012
  • Nice and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size bike - easy to assemble and not bulky at all. Very easy to use and living in a one bedroom apartment, this hasn't been a hassle at all. It's pretty sleek and quiet when being used.

    Read More
    lumos60 October 15, 2011
  • Stamina upright bike
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bike. I like that it is quiet & light. I gave it only 3 stars on workmanship and durability because it isn't the best quality, but time will tell. You can't have it all at this price. I was actually able to put the bike together all by myself, which is saying alot, since I usually am not very good at stuff like that. They provided good instructions, along with the tools. I did have to call the company, because there was a part missing. They shipped it out right away, so I had to wait another 5 days to ride. The seat is more comfortable than most. This bike serves the purpose without taking up a lot of space.

    Read More
    egscalifornia April 11, 2009
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Good resistance. Seat is very uncomfortable for my husband.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. August 7, 2016
  • Judie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy but was NEVER able to get the resistance to work.

    Read More
    Judith E. August 5, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When this bike arrived, it was easy to assemble and I have been using it every since. Not as much as i should, but it really works great for me.

    Read More
    dollarbill2 July 8, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for your prompt delivery of the item that I purchased. It arrived on time and without any damage. Again thank you so much.

    Read More
    cmcook2013 November 20, 2013
  • Easy to assemble, but no straps on pedals
    Verified Purchase

    Something I didn't notice was that the pedals don't have straps on them to keep your feet on them. When I'm pedaling, I just feel like one or both of my feet are going to fly off the pedal, so I find myself a little distracted.

    Read More
    1kittycali January 18, 2013
  • Good overall bike
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the bike yesterday, but so far it seems solid. Took about 20-30 minutes to assemble. All parts were included, as well as 2 tools to screw everything together. The bike is light enough for 1 person to move around by hand. I found the seat to be comfortable enough for my liking, it wasn't hard plastic or anything, there is some padding. It is super quiet while in use, you can barely hear it. It wouldn't bother someone watching TV in the same room. The one issue I have with it so far is that the resistance doesn't go very high. It may just be that the friction brake hasn't worn in yet, but it barely pushes back, even on max. If you just need some cardio, it is good enough, but you won't be using this for hardcore spinning.

    Read More
    wgwine December 18, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We;re very happy with the stationary bike. It fits perfectly in the space we have. It has everything the ad stated.

    Read More
    lee922 December 4, 2012
  • Decent bike, horrible seat
    Verified Purchase

    Its a decent bike, perfect size, but ive only used it a few times and it makes this horrible squeaking sound, like its ready to fall apart. I have only used it a few times due to the seat, its VERY uncomfortable, i can only use the bike for maybe a total of five minutes without wanting to get off. i should have invested in the elliptical!

    Read More
    corrine09 November 8, 2012
  • pretty good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice,small,upright exwecise bike.However it is hard to adjust the tension.Also back or front wheels would make it easier to move. Assembly was easy

    Read More
    beatles510 September 14, 2012
  • Don't let size deceive you.
    Verified Purchase

    I had recent knee surgery and wanted a small and not expensive bike to exercise at home. This bike was wonderful. It rides smooth and quiet. I found it easy to put together...except had to think about how to attach tension wire, the directions could be better with that part. Because the bike is so compact I was able to fit it in my family room so that I could watch TV while I ride. Now everyone in the family hopes on it ...and they fit :).

    Read More
    shelley0 July 3, 2012
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for the money. I have had this bike for about 3 months. It was easy to assemble (and I shy away from anything you have to assemble.) I even got the electronics to work. Excellent.

    Read More
    fit502b June 24, 2012
  • This is a great bike!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased overall with this product. I only had one difficulty with assembly when connecting the tension cable. It was a little tricky, but I got it done and the tension nob works as it should. The bike seat is comfortable, but I might get a cushioned gel seat cover for added comfort. Definitely a good product for the price!

    Read More
    chrissyb01 May 9, 2012
  • Great for the money1
    Verified Purchase

    This bike was perfect for me. I had no problems assembling it; directions were very clear. It's lightweight, I am able to move it about by myself yet it feels solid enough when I use it. It is basic but it tells all the information on the displays that you might need to know. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fairfaxbarbara April 11, 2012
  • Nice price. Works good.
    Verified Purchase

    Take very little space in a room, works good. Took only 20 min to put it.

    Read More
    latitude239 April 11, 2012
  • Awesome bike!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike actually was really easy to set up- my husband and I set it up within 25 mins, and it was easy enough that I could've done it myself as well. Downside is, there is nothing to hold your cell phone and water, but for the price, you can't beat it. This bike is so quiet, and the resistance settings are perfect. Love the calories, distance traveled, speed, and time readout. I am 5' 0" and my husband is 6'2" and it works for both of us with the seat settings. I get a good 30-40 min workout in while watching tv. Awesome product!

    Read More
    ceudoh April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links