Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.99

At other retailer: $216.45

Save $49.46 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Magnetic Resistance Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very easy to use and put togather i am 66
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    HAVE ONLY TRIED IT ONCE RECEVIEVED TODAY -4/14/2017

    Read More
    chance April 14, 2017
  • Stamina magnetic resistance recumbent
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY BIKE I BEN RIDING IT VERY NIGHT IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Beverly F. April 5, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Nice seat

    Read More
    James S. February 4, 2017
  • Excersize bike
    Verified Purchase

    great workout and comfortable

    Read More
    Clifford G. January 21, 2017
  • Very happy with the decision to purchase this bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this bike for my dad to help with his recovery from knee replacement surgery. We researched several bikes and found this one to offer the best features for the price. The product arrived in great condition and was easy to assemble. He has been using the bike daily and finds it to be comfortable, easy to use (as he wanted something that wasn't so technical that he couldn't figure it out) and has been very helpful in his recovery.

    Read More
    scrappyjen December 12, 2016
  • Just right
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am 82 years old and I put it together myself. Also I am 4 feet 9 inches tall and it fits me. It is quiet and comfortable.

    Read More
    Karenk November 27, 2016
  • TKR Revision exercise
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Third time I have purchased this bike as I have had 3 knee surgeries. Each time I have worked to strengthen my repaired limb until I was ready to go. It helps tremendously so I always re-sell to others going through similar issues.

    Read More
    tomscotty97 November 25, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Just put the bike together yesterday which took no time at all. Not even rushing, we were finished in an hour. It was much better than I expected. Has some nice features and I love the low profile which does not block your view of the television when using it. The only complaint I have at this point is that the seat is not really comfortable. It could use more padding.

    Read More
    bigsis47 November 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Got this as a gift and I can't get my wife off of it. She said it is far superior than the previous bike she had.

    Read More
    Vince August 2, 2016
  • can not pedal machine. pedals are locked!!!!!!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I received this bike as a gift for 35 years with Emory University Hospital in Totally dissatisfied & disappointed. Does not work at all. Hurt back trying to pedal. Had a friend put it together & same thing happened to him. I want it replaced!!!!

    Read More
    AmandaGilliland July 16, 2016
  • Totally Satisfied!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We purchased this bike for a family of 3 adults, one of which has special needs. It was fine to put together (took 1 1/2 hours). We needed to drill an extra hole for our person of short stature and this was easy. We are all satisfied with the bike. Meeting all expectations.

    Read More
    GEORGIE July 8, 2016
  • Nice bike, quiet
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this bike 5 months ago, but due to surgery couldn't ride it right away. I put it together myself, and found assembly easy and quick. I rode it a few times already, and so far I love it!

    Read More
    Buttersoft July 5, 2016
  • Great Customer Service Dept.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this bike a month ago and love it. The Customer service dept. is great, as the first unit arrived damaged in shipment. I contacted them and they shipped a replacement the next day by UPS AIR, no questions asked! Love working out on this bike AND a great price!

    Read More
    bcline555 May 21, 2016
  • Does the job
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have been going to physical rehab. and have used more expensive bikes. but The stamina fit my price and does the job for me.

    Read More
    Pops May 4, 2016
  • Great Low Profile!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this magnetic exercise bike instead of many other brands because it has a very low profile. The screen is very low and doesn't block my vision, so I can watch a movie or tv show while I'm biking and the whole bike is low enough that it can stay in the middle of my living room all the time. I haven't figured out how to make the computer stay on one screen yet, but I hope I can. I want to stay on either my time or my heart rate rather than scan through a bunch of screens that I am not interested in seeing. The seat was a bit too far forward for me, which I'd read in other reviews. In order to fix that, I put it in the desired position, marked the holes and used some short wood screws to reposition it. Hopefully the adjustment will last. I kept the factory bolts in the bottom of the seat, so I can put it back if the wood screws come out, but the bike is much more comfortable with the seat positioned further back allowing the seatback to give proper lumbar support. In future iterations, it would be nice if there were multiple bolt-holes so customers could reposition the seat to their liking, even if they can't adjust it in a moment. [To be clear, the entire chair including the seatback can be moved forward or back, but the seat and seatback are fixed relative to each other.]

    Read More
    Jenny May 3, 2016
  • Comfortable seat & reclining
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am happy with seat style compared to normal bicycle seat. I tried using a normal exercise bike seat and ended up sitting on a chair behind the bike and using the pedals. This seat works very well for me after knee replacement.

    Read More
    sandals April 15, 2016
  • Great performance
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Excellent I really love this bike it is more than expected . The price was low so I said I just need it to work out my knee. I had a total knee replacement . To my. Surprise it's wonderful! My husband even uses it . I have actually lost five Lbs .Losing the weight is great to my knee is healing well . I am doing more sooner than expected .

    Read More
    Pattie cake 65 March 26, 2016
  • Awesome and Easy
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We bought our recompbrant bike 4 weeks ago and absolutely love it. I needed to find an excersise program that would be easy on my knee which my doctor recommended because my knee was damaged. This did the trick!!! It's easy and I enjoy it so it'll be easy to stick too the excersise program. Thank you so much!! Fay

    Read More
    Fabbie March 21, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This bike was just what we needed: low/no impact, measurable progress, comfortable to use. Assembly went without a hitch - great instructions. The bike has a small footprint and is easy to move. My wife and I are both tall: 6' and 6'4", and the bike adjusts to a comfortable size for both of us.

    Read More
    Sabre3 March 2, 2016
  • Works great,not noisey,very comfotrable seat!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought this bike a month ago,have lost few lbs already,looking forward to coming months,great help to get ready for pool season!!

    Read More
    Boulay February 29, 2016
Sponsored Links