Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Magnetic Fusion 7250 Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disaster purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't use it when it was delivered beacuse the slipped off. Called manufacturer whose support was helpful however their solution was not. They sent an entire front piece that I had replace only to find the belt was so tight I could barely peddle it. Gave it away. It's junk don't buy it!

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for at least two years. It's in storage at the moment while I transition from house-apartment-house. Can't wait to set it up again. It's a bugger to move!! Heavy and awkward. I'd buy this one again!

    Read More
    SE December 13, 2015
  • mechanics special
    Verified Purchase

    arrived damaged but getting it back in the box was not an option, so i fixed it, works good now, don't throw away the box

    Read More
    jimmyjoe22 April 21, 2015
  • Stay away from this bike

    This is the BIGGEST PoS out there. I can't begin to describe how much I hate this bike. Read any of the reviews and you will see that putting this bike together is worse than going to the dentist for a root canal. I got about 2 weeks of actual use out of the bike and then the problems started. First the pulse monitor would not register. I called Stamina and they sent me a new computer and it did fix the problem. A few days later, the bike would not register the speed properly. It would go from 14 mph to 0 to 32 or whatever random number that it wanted to use even though I was at a steady speed. I called Stamina again and they sent out the drive section. I had to take most of the bike apart to replace it. What a fun time that was. The bike worked for 1 day and then the tension went out. I still had the original computer and I tried that one and the tension still would not work. I called Stamina and they sent another drive section. Once again the enjoyment of taking apart the bike to replace it. Well, I can say that the tension did work for all of 3 minutes before failing. My wife received a refund for this wonderful PoS and then I had some fun. Anyone ever see the copy machine scene in the movie Office Space? That's right, I reenacted that scene using this bike. I shouldn't be surprised that the bike never worked. I came across a sticker that it was made in China. If you decide to purchase this bike, I wish you all the luck and hope that you have better luck than me. I can say that the customer service was pleasant to work with. Remember, it is only a 90 day parts warranty. Enjoy.

    Read More
    OstkUser27294 April 19, 2015
  • Bike was just like it was presented on web site
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a recumbent bike that was sturdy, quite and in a more upright position. I got all these in this bike after search for several months and reading reviews. Very good bike for the price.

    Read More
    golfinval November 4, 2014
  • About what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a similar recumbent bike that cost a similar amount that I wore out in only three years . This one has a sleeker look. I like the seat and handlebars better. The pedals operate smoothly. The computer isn't functioning properly because of a missing wire connector. Customer Service shipped me a replacement one pronto, but I have to partly disassemble the bike to install it. I'm a professional builder and invertate tinkerer. I follow directions carefully. The directions might be a challenge for someone who isn't mechanically incllined. My biggest issue was the fit of the main two frame sections. It took too much pressure to get them together and they misaligned with the male part going to far inside. That required some ingenuity with a scrap piece of wood and a rubber mallet to get the bolt holes to align. Won't have an overall opinion until I hook up the new wiring harness and find out whether all the electronics work.

    Read More
    ken1440 February 3, 2012
  • excellent machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen machines exactly like our new Stamina Magnetic Fusion 7250 Exercise Bike for three times the price. I suspect they were made in the same factory, but I don't know for sure. What I do know is this bike is comfortable and stands up to a heavy person riding it. The computerized programs are super and you can change the resitance up or down at will while you pedal. I am so happy that I didn't settle for one of the cheaper made exercise bikes. I ride a bicycle outside every day when it is warm, but needed to exercise in the winter. I can't do a lot of stuff because of two bulging discs in my back, but riding a bike doesn't affect my back, so that is what I do to try to lose weight. This bike is perfect. It took us about three hours to put it together, but it wasn't hard to do. You should have two people if you are old like we are. If you need a good excercise bike, this is the one. Why pay $1300 for the exact same thing when you can get it here? It arrived in two days, probably because we winter just 90 miles from Springfield, Mo. where it was shipped from.

    Read More
    rdwrv December 23, 2011
  • Nice exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister, who just recently retired and wanted to start a fitness program. She already had a treadmill, but found it boring. She wanted to shed some pounds and tone up. This bike was perfect for her. She uses it once or twice a day and has been pleased with the results in improved stamina, muscles toning up, and weight loss. The display screen is very nice and there are a variety of programs to choose from. The seat is a little hard, so she uses a cushion. I told her the secret to wanting to ride the bike everyday is to put it in front of a large screen TV and take a journey using a Bike-O-Vision DVD. This she has done and has found that the comfort of using this bicycle, coupled with the Bike-O-Vision DVDs, has caused her to want to exercise and for longer periods than she ordinarily would. All-in-all, we are satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    suzanne521 November 30, 2011
  • Recumbent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It was reasonably easy for my boyfriend to put together. There were some small cracks in some of the plastic casing, but nothing severe enough for me to return it. The bike is heavy duty and stable. My only complaint the heartbeat monitor doesn't seem to work well, but that isn't the most important to me. The cartons that contain the unit are heavy. I wasn't home when UPS delivered it and it was a struggle to get it into the house alone.

    Read More
    asl1 July 1, 2011
  • Ok exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    The electronic unit on my bike is flaky, some times it I have to unplug it for a reset and restart. Not too bad, but annoying. Also the seat can't be adjusted very well for a small person. Other than those two things the bike works great.

    Read More
    cigcid May 6, 2011
  • Quiet,efficient exercise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy duty machine. i am very obese and this machine is very substantial. It is heavy and secure with a great workout plan. I have had knee surgery so the adjustable back/seat helps to not overwork my leg. Two of the plastic parts were broken and I will send pictures to overstock; they have always been helpful when there is a problem. I really studied about these recumbent bikes, trying to find the right one, and I believe it is an excellent choice for the price and the product. It is hard to put together and takes about 1.5 hours for an experienced person, but the result is compact, heavy duty machine that has some unique features.

    Read More
    gottwocats November 11, 2010
  • EXCERSIZE BIKE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS UNIT IS GREAT.. JUST LIKE THE ONE AT THE THERAPIST, SMOOTH COMFORTABLE AN OUTSTANDING VALUE......

    Read More
    inspectork September 7, 2010
  • assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Take your time! Organize & lay out all parts. Tear out the page with the bolts & screws for easy identification. If you have not put together a lot of things (furniture, electronics etc) you could find this project daunting. The hardware can be difficult to determine, however, I put this bike together by myself in 2 1/2 hours. The only time I ran into trouble was connecting the front & rear parts of the bike. The provided allen wrench did not reach in far enough & I dropped the bolts into the bike twice requiring me to take it apart & retrieve the bolts. This was a minor problem. Otherwise, I had little trouble with the assembly. The electronics were assembled well & did not give me any trouble as other reviews have indicated. Once together it operated beautifully. It's operation is smooth & its gives a great workout. The display is easy to read & operate without reading the manual. I would definitely recommend this bike.

    Read More
    apollo720 March 25, 2010
  • Exercise Bikes
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very quiet. Easy to put together. Minor scratches on the bike. Space saver. Will recommend the bike!!!

    Read More
    jplbvets March 12, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    very quiet and comfortable. assembly takes a while but it's pretty easy. i use this at least 4 times a week and it works great.

    Read More
    edh1 March 11, 2010
  • Good exercycle
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this exercycle (my first). I was very pleased. Assembly is not for the faint of heart, but I got it done in about 2 and 1/2 hours. One bolt was missing, which was replaced after I called the company.The machine works smoothly and quietly. Since I am 78 years old, I began exercising very cautiously, limiting myself to five minutes twice daily. I am ready to expand this now, and I have no soreness or back pain (probably due to the comfortable seat and seat-back).If the machine continues to be trouble-free and very effective I will be pleased. The cost of the machine is very reasonable considering quality.

    Read More
    evenkleener January 6, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the product is comfortable and usefull for what I needed. The product box arrived crushed and dirty. Some parts were damaged and the assembly was tedious and very time consuming.

    Read More
    comfort01 December 26, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my brother who is recovering from Chemo. He says it?s very comfortable easy to get on and he enjoys using the bike. Currently he it up to three set of 5 miles each day. He is getting stronger and is telling people he has the Cadillac of bikes!

    Read More
    finish December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links