Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InTone Oval Jogger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Stamina Jogger a while back and I like it so much I thought I would share my opinion. I am very happy with my purchase! It is exactly as promised and of great quality. It was pretty easy to assemble. I found it just as easy to remove the rail it comes with if you don't need the extra stability. I would definitely recommend this jogger!

    Read More
    Shanon B. November 20, 2017
  • Very good product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have had this product close to two years. I used it in rebounding workouts regularly. Most workouts last 20 minutes. Good product. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Ward1954 October 21, 2017
  • Breakage of Resistance Bands Needs to Be Corrected
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have this jogger for three years and have replaced the resistance bands at least twice each year. Other than having the bands break while I am in the middle of my exercise routine, I am pleased with the jogger. The resistance bands are a very important addition to the equipment, and I do not understand why they continually break. I am an average sized woman, so weight is not the issue. I write this review as I am about to order another set of bands.

    Read More
    france45 July 7, 2017
  • Brendalee
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas present, very nice & worked well for her.

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 3, 2017
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    it broke very fast and had to buy a new one

    Read More
    todayo February 12, 2017
  • Great exercise product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We have 2 of them. One for me and one for my husband. We have one complaint. The stretch tubes tend to pull out of the handles in the middle of the workout. We now check them before hand and sometimes they still pull loose. We are going to order extra tubing as these are getting shorter due to having to cut the stretched out part off.

    Read More
    Get fit October 28, 2016
  • A couple of issues
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The bands broke twice after less than 5 uses. I'm waiting for the 3rd set of bands now.The bands are important to me as my goals are to build and tone. I've tightened the bars, but the jogger still shakes a lot when jumping at a higher speed. I have to hold the bars to stop some of the shaking. I love the fact that the bed is oval shaped. It's good for doing floor exercises.

    Read More
    bon bon October 26, 2016
  • Trampoline, ez on knees
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This product is economical, fun to use, easy to put together. helps the user acquire more energy. Thank you

    Read More
    dottie009 September 28, 2016
  • Love Rebounding
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love this oval rebounder. It is easier to fit in the space I have available, rather than my old round one

    Read More
    ToGodsGlory July 23, 2016
  • Totally awesome

    Those days when you can't make it to the track or if you can't put any stress on your joints and really looking for that extreme run, this is it.

    Read More
    Dr. Al Abubakr D. June 4, 2016
  • Very Satisfied so far
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this as a therapeutic aid to help recondition an injured leg. simple jumping in place is a great help in strengthening the leg. It is well made and quite sturdy. It's used on a carpeted floor and doesn't move at all during use. The counter (time, reps, etc. works well. Very easy to assemble. Also, the bar is nice for anyone like me who has been injured and is worried about potential balance issues.

    Read More
    blackcat54 May 30, 2016
  • Easy impact!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The unit does need two people to open, but after that it's a breeze. The DVD that comes with it is fun and was a great workout. Really love the fact that I can exercise without impacting my back and feet.

    Read More
    JoanB March 21, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought my oval jogger about 3 weeks ago. It's just what I was looking for. I would have given 5 stars but it came with one leg that would not screw on and a missing strap so I could not connect one of the resistance bands. I contacted customer service by email and they were very quick with their replies. The parts were delivered within 2-3days. I was impressed with their customer service.

    Read More
    Dianne January 31, 2016
  • awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I just purchased this and really love it but the screws that hold the bar in place keep coming loose. The counter doesn't always keep count.

    Read More
    HDHOTT January 30, 2016
  • It does the trick
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I had been hinting to my husband that I was thinking about adding Rebounding in to my workout regimen. So on my birthday my husband surprised me with the Stamina In Tone Jogger. To be honest, I had not even started looking at trampolines so I had no idea they sold them in an oval shape. I was quite surprised and happy about his gift. I have worked out many times on this product and I do enjoy it. I will say I feel that the counter is worthless though because it doesn't track anything no matter how many times I try to mess with it. I do wish that the trampoline was a little tighter. The middle seems to have more give than the sides and I would like it to be more taut all throughout the trampoline. However, it is a pretty good product despite my two little observations. So far so good and it keeps me going so that is all that matter!

    Read More
    AllStarChucks January 19, 2016
  • Excellent health benefits
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Glad I purchased the Oval Jogger! It's a great treatment for my Lymphedemia. The jumping motion gets the lympnodes moving and therefore reduces the swelling in my arm and hand. Wish I had discovered this years ago. I did get my doctor to approve.. I'm 67 years old... Love it!

    Read More
    cindi November 10, 2015
  • Great workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I've been using my oval jogger for about a month now and am surprised by the workout. It's better than I expected! On the downside is that my handles have both broken off the resistance bands. When we re-attached them, they broke off again. I was within the 90 day warranty and Stamina quickly replaced the handles and bands. I'm hoping they will last longer than the original set as they are essential to the workout.

    Read More
    LP Colorado October 28, 2015
  • AB glider
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased the AB glider, as soon as it arrived my husband and I put it together and started working out on it. It was easy to put together. I am on it twice a day and love it! !

    Read More
    Sb1960 August 14, 2015
  • great product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This is a great way to give your joints a break and a option to avoid boredom with the every-day routines. One of the tubing attachments broke and the company was immediately responsive in answering my email and sending me a replacement.

    Read More
    LadyFire June 19, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and I don't know the detalis

    Read More
    mrsedi April 23, 2015