Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InStride Silver Folding Cycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Slides on bare floor tension screw doesn't get real tight.

    Read More
    Glenn C. March 15, 2017
  • does what it's supposed to!
    Verified Purchase

    needed this for rehab, after knee replacement. it works quite well, need to have it placed on a carpet, and wear slippers, , tennis, or other footwear to pedal it.

    Read More
    deefromaz1 March 12, 2017
  • easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    i really like this, it is great for a small place. i use it when playing video games or reading. great product

    Read More
    flame7482 October 15, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Slips around quite a bit.

    Read More
    Doug C. September 21, 2016
  • Alex
    Verified Purchase

    its ok you get what you pay for it will do for now i plan on getting a recumbent bike

    Read More
    OstkUser259192 September 19, 2016
  • I like this little gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    The occupational therapist advised me to order this little table cycle for my muscles & stiffness due to Guilliane-Barre symptoms. I really do like it. It has helped with my muscle stiffness & keeps the circulation in my arms going.

    Read More
    Robert P. July 13, 2016
  • fit for the garbage can
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Had very high hopes when I bought this but was totally disappointed!! The pedal mechanism is not smooth at all, has a "bump" so rough it hurts no matter what the tension. Thought it was a defect and the company was quick to replace so I cannot fault customer service. But the replacement was just a rough, no smooth pedaling here.

    Read More
    BayouWoman July 3, 2016
  • problem
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to paddling on floor made machine slip. I have to use on carpet.

    Read More
    Pink55 June 13, 2016
  • Instride
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great for work... Fits right under my desk!

    Read More
    christina d. May 20, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    This is light, portable, came mostly put together. I'd recommend this item for anyone that wants to do physical therapy at home.

    Read More
    Luanne W. May 16, 2016
  • Does Well
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item , family loves it.

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Poor quality, warped frame, unusable
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived with the frame warped enough that it didn't sit flush on the floor and wobbles when I try to ride. I tried straightening it out, but the metal is too thick. Even if the product wasn't warped, however, the resistance relies on how far you screw a metal screw into the metal arm the pedals are on. In other words, there is no hope of a smooth pedaling experience. Due to the faulty nature of the product, I am returning it.

    Read More
    Dana K. April 28, 2016
  • Love the size and portability.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a month ago, worked great, easy to assemble. After one month of daily use, it starts squeaking ng after using it for about ten minutes. Anyone have a suggestion for this problem? Can't find any plea to oil it.

    Read More
    Penn February 15, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It will travel while you are using it but is easy to keep it still can't tell if the tension knob is working

    Read More
    ivy l. February 1, 2016
  • A Miracle Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought it prior 2 Xmas with goal 2 lose weight and maintain limber hip. I have an artificial hip.

    Read More
    Retire Teacher January 10, 2016
  • Folding Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very helpful to my mom and her friend. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to everyone!!

    Read More
    Kathy L. December 4, 2015
  • helpful if you use it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a helpful little piece of exercise equipment. It doesn't take up much space and if you use it, it can help your health and overall well-being.

    Read More
    jeaniehb November 19, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Used a few times and threw away.

    Read More
    Joanne S. August 31, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The center gets hot after a little while, but my wife uses it in front of the t.v. and she likes it.

    Read More
    earl s. August 13, 2015
  • PARTS MISSING
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I just broke the one I have had for years .... and I loved my old one. Yes I am a repeat buyer. The first one I put together easily by myself pretty quick. This one is missing bolts and the front stabilizer has no holes to bolt to the bar. ??? Since they are closed on the weekend I will have to try to contact them to figure out how to fix this. I really hope there is a quick painless fix. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    sunshine1 July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links