Today: $65.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $54.50 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InStride Pro Electronic Stepper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Love it. My dietitian recommended that I get a stepper to boost my metabolism and add to my daily work out. Love it and now I can work out during my lunch hour!!!

    Read More
    ToniD November 29, 2016
  • Great little stepper.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love this little portable stepper. At first, I didn't think that something so portable could give such a great workout. I was wrong. I definitely feel my muscles working on this machine. I would really recommend it for someone who doesn't have room for the larger workout equipment and who wants to still get an effective workout.

    Read More
    Kelley October 7, 2016
  • Donna S
    Verified Purchase

    really enjoy ths item works well and no problems

    Read More
    Donna S. July 17, 2016
  • Mini Stepper
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Very nice for the price, I do wish the machine had resistance settings to tailor individual workouts. But I do appreciate the compact size it allows for easy storage.

    Read More
    Mrs G May 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This product takes up minimal room and you really feel the workout in your thighs.

    Read More
    Vasiliki May 7, 2016
  • Excellent workout machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Smooth ride and very nice looking machine. Easy to use. Was very easy to put together

    Read More
    Neicy50 April 27, 2016
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Easy to assemble and use. Perfect for small living space.

    Read More
    Mickey December 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have owned one of these for years. It is the only piece of equipment I actually continue to use. I am pear shaped and carry most of my weight on my lower half, and this really gets my hips, thighs, lower tummy, and bum lean and tone. I sweat more on this machine in 10 mins than I do speed walking 5 miles. Not even joking! Not to mention much less impact than walking and feels better on my knee and ankle joints.

    Read More
    Victoria1982 September 11, 2015
  • IT BROKE ON ME
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    In the middle of my work out the thing breaks. Right where the step is welded to the frame. I Bought this not too long ago. My weight is well below the weight limit for using this machine. Really dissapointed in this product.

    Read More
    MrJohnK September 1, 2015
  • Stamina Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Good stepper. Foot pedals are large enough to have balance with out the need to hold on to something. Only negative for me is the resistance. It is kind of tough if you are out of shape and wanting to build up strength. I would assume that once you do build up strength and stamina one would have to work out longer to gain the most benefit. Still not a bad investment.

    Read More
    lorasd April 28, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to work, not what I expected. Does not have a resistance control, so you can't work up to the harder resistance ..its just hard.

    Read More
    finley123 April 11, 2012
  • ONCE YOU GET USED TO IT...THIS IS AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU HAVE A BALANCE ISSUE LIKE i DO IT WILL TAKE A MINUTE TO GET USED TO TO THIS...BUT ONCE YOU DO THIS IS GREAT YOU CAN REALLY FEEL IT WORKING... I LOVE HOW THERE IS A COUNTER ON THERE TOO

    Read More
    queenchristina February 3, 2012
  • No Fluid Motion
    Verified Purchase

    The stepping action is not easy and requires a lot of pressure to push the step down. I am 200 lbs and 63 yrs old and I find it hard to stay on it for more than 150 steps at a time. My wife who is much lighter cannot even get the stepper to move downward.

    Read More
    pmmck January 6, 2012
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great product very sturdy and strong was easy to put together would reccomend to a friend

    Read More
    hreyes November 8, 2011
  • great work out

    easy to put together, sturdy. The only problem is the handles are to long for a short person. Would recommend this product

    Read More
    dinieri3 July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links