Today: $47.49

Was: $50.50

Save $3.01 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InStride Cycle XL

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pedal, anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for office cycling. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Jonathan G. February 21, 2017
  • Serves its purposes
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It does move when riding. I have to put hand weights in it to keep in place

    Read More
    Lavender November 11, 2016
  • Easy To Use!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased this cycle because I don't have space for full size exercise equipment. I love the simplicity and ease of being able to exercise at home without having obvious exercise equipment in my living room!

    Read More
    TeriS September 15, 2016
  • Bought for Parents
    Verified Purchase

    It works okay I guess. I never used it. It was bought for my elderly parents.

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 1, 2016
  • Great machine!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We bought it for one of our family members who is 89. She exercises daily on this machine. She loves it and looks forward everyday to her excercise regime.

    Read More
    Subhash June 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this great product for my wife, she has hip & back problems and this is just what she needs to get exercise without living the house. I would like to add that I`m also using it and we both love it.

    Read More
    Happy Couple June 17, 2016
  • Easy setup,, worked out of the box
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Recently had knee surgery and the PT used one of these in the exercises I need to do daily. Decided to purchase my own as I found it very helpful in getting the muscle strength back in my knee.

    Read More
    dbennett23060 June 4, 2016
  • Just What Is Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    After six weeks of intensive Pulmonary Rehabilitation a good low-impact program was needed. The InStride Cycle is the perfect answer for my movement needs.

    Read More
    Vicky T. May 31, 2016
  • Excellent quality for a decent price.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    My surgeon ordered exercise 5 times daily on a peddler such as this following a total knee replacement. The ones they had at Physical Therapy did not compare in any way to this one. It has been a great help in my recovery of range of motion.

    Read More
    Sheil May 22, 2016
  • Stamina InStride 15-0120A
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this peddle machine for my 94 year old Dad to use as part of his hip repair surgery rehab. It is sturdily built and assembled easily. We are very happy with it!

    Read More
    lhpadilla May 3, 2016
  • Awesome cycle
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this because the one I had been using had to be returned to the therapy facility. This cycle to me is better. It was a breeze to set up and it is heavy enough not to slide when I use it. This is a great cycle and for the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Coyote April 14, 2016
  • Good little peddler
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this to use when I work from home and it's great! Easy to move around but sticks to the floor pretty well. The only downside is it squeaks pretty bad when it gets too hot from the friction. I have to keep the tension down to avoid the noise. But otherwise it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mschelly02 April 5, 2016
  • Very user-friendly!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    At 84 and 81 years of age, we NEED to walk, but we don't. Our InStride Cycle XL has proven to be a very successful substitute for us.

    Read More
    ejmudd March 23, 2016
  • Great features, easy to assemble.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    My InStride cycle gives me the ability to exercise in short bursts 3 or 4 times a day to address my all day desk sitting. So happy with this product.

    Read More
    Jafbee January 22, 2016
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Nice easy to use I only use it once because it was a gift.

    Read More
    Doris January 9, 2016
  • got it as a gift and im so happy
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    received this as a gift and was so happy since I am disabled I can slowly start to excersize

    Read More
    jr5396 January 6, 2016
  • Great exercise for people who have lost strength
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Best exercise unit for use in your home while recovering from chronic illness.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 3, 2016
  • Stamina in stride cycle xl
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this because I had knee replacement surgery.My Dr and physiotherapist are happy with my results.I believe it is due to using my cycle daily.It arrived very quickly and packaged well.

    Read More
    Jazz December 20, 2015
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Recommended by physical therapist after knee replacement surgery. Provides good motion to help with necessary exercising to create better knee flexibility. Could also use for arm movement.

    Read More
    Awm50 December 4, 2015
  • exercise
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    the tension screw doesn't tighten nearly enough t0 satisfy

    Read More
    go home October 12, 2015
Sponsored Links