Today $139.99

At other retailer: $197.93

Save $57.94 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "Stamina" is the right name for this treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We live in Minnesota. The winters are long and severe. I thought this treadmill would be perfect to help me keep in shape once November rolled around. However, I find that I rarely use it. Why? It is manual, which means no power assist. It requires significantly more leg power to move than a powered model would. Additionally, the tread does not move around evenly. There are catch points, so even once you get the tread in motion, it is difficult to establish a steady pace. This winter, I'll try spraying the underside of the tread with a silicone spray to see if that evens out the catch points. If I can get the tread turning smoothly, I suppose the upside of this manual machine is that I'll burn many more calories than on a power model. One really nice feature is that it folds up, so it can easily be placed in a corner of the room or in a closet until it is needed.

    Read More
    iowachoirmom August 24, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to get a smooth rhythm of walking going

    Read More
    JAZ July 19, 2017
  • Good Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    Use to use and easy to store.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. July 12, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembled, and it didn't really work great, made lots of tweets and it ended up just being a sub-par product. Save your money and buy the real deal.

    Read More
    rtuchol2 July 5, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave the parts and pieces to someone else if they use, figure out for a smaller person. Nothing to "kick start" and requires more stamina than I have, considering various physical issues.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. April 25, 2017
  • I love my new treadmill!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I've used motorized treadmills every day for the last fifteen years before buying this manual treadmill and am very glad I made the switch. It folds up and doesn't take up space like my old bulky one. Also, it's a lot quieter. I like that it's a more intense workout because I power the machine. It's like walking uphill and I just increase or decrease my speed depending on how hard I want to workout . It's sturdy and was very easy to assemble. I'm 5'5" and not very heavy so someone larger may want a bigger machine.

    Read More
    Lizzy November 13, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, my son uses it.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. November 8, 2016
  • good product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    easy to assemble and very sturdy. works very well. nice features.

    Read More
    riverview September 10, 2016
  • love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this treadmill, great work out machine.. love that I can fold it up and put away when I am done...

    Read More
    Dawn E. September 3, 2016
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    serves it's purpose, compact easy to store

    Read More
    edva August 16, 2016
  • Bad idea
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like a good idea at the time, but not. Hard to operate, never worked smoothly.

    Read More
    cincinnatilinda April 18, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Love this treadmill works perfect and helping me shed the pounds.

    Read More
    AliNicole711 March 14, 2016
  • Treadmill
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It helps me to get into shape and stay healthy for my family

    Read More
    Buttons February 10, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this for three reasons: 1. To be able to exercise year round. 2. Convenience 3. Compactness/portability The T900 Manual Treadmill offers all three. I am very happy with this treadmill.

    Read More
    annabcw January 27, 2016
  • Great Customer Service!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    When my treadmill arrived there was a defect, I called to company, and received the Best Customer Service I have had in years. The operator was knowledgable, friendly, and resolved the issue in minutes. A couple of weeks later I received the replacement part. I am very happy with the product and the company's commitment to customer service.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I got it a few weeks ago and for someone who doesn't get out of the house and disability it's helping me get my muscles in my legs back

    Read More
    Suzi December 19, 2015
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Manual, you propell it yourself. Very hard to use and to get going

    Read More
    adam H. November 27, 2015
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    had to put this item together. It works ok but since it is manual it does not seem to be as smooth. Also feels like walking up hill. However, it takes some getting used to.

    Read More
    Jan S. November 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Great value. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Susan H. October 29, 2015
  • Enjoying the treadmill
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought throught Amazon Prime about a month ago to help me with weight reducing program. Am very satisfied with treadmill. It came quickly. I'm especially happy with customer service because while using treadmill, I forgot to put locking screw in place and the part of treadmill that holds digital monitor hit floor and destroyed monitor. I call customer service and within a week I had another monitor. I would recommend your company to my friends and family.

    Read More
    John Brown October 5, 2015