Today: $91.49

At other retailer: $187.99

Save $96.50 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InMotion Rower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEST exercise
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical. The machine proved me wrong. Lost 7 inches and 7 pds in 5 weeks. Had to take a break for 2 weeks while some injuries from a fall healed. Just started back. I actually MISSED it!

    Read More
    maverickldr February 4, 2017
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This row machine is well worth he price. Sturdy and folds up behind my bedroom door. Really like it.

    Read More
    branks August 24, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy for me to put this together. I am very pleased with my purchase so far, and I have enjoyed using this machine.

    Read More
    Darlene L H. June 23, 2016
  • Lite, versatile, strong exercise unit
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout with no clutter devise. Easy to use , easy to move.

    Read More
    Ronald J. April 27, 2016
  • Graylady42
    Verified Purchase

    I am a woman in my mid seventy's (70's)) and was able to put this together by myself in about 45 minutes. That included sorting the pieces and nuts and bolts! It is of good quality and all the parts move smoothly. I am easily able to move it out of the way when not in use. I'm only 5ft tall and there is plenty of additional space on the rail for a very tall person!

    Read More
    Lee M. February 17, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect for the price, but reviews were good. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this machine. Although portable, it is stable and secure, and gives a good workout. It is definitely worth the price and more. Would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Steven V. August 11, 2015
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. A convenient size for a small home. Good value.

    Read More
    Sheila W. April 18, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Stamina rower and I'm pleasantly surprised that this more basic/cheaper model exceeds my expectations. Assembly was easy. I really like the single t-bar design on which the grips are mounted and now prefer it to the dual-bar arrangement since the t-bar ensures equal tension on both grips. It's quieter than my prior Staminas and narrower, but also longer and deeper. A cinch to lift/move nevertheless. The seat at rest is positioned at the bottom of a downward-sloping track bar. Sitting on it requires sliding the seat up the track (against gravity) and holding it in position, then straddling and squatting. That's somewhat awkward and I suppose, if the seat slips away during the mount, perhaps injurious. It's too soon to tell whether this product proves to be the work-horses (daily use for at least five years) that each of my prior Staminas have been. For the price of this, a couple years of service would qualify it as a great deal in my view.

    Read More
    jenkint January 16, 2015
  • A Good Buy for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a caregiver for two family members and over the last few years my world has become challenged in a variety of ways. The opportunity to get out and walk was not really possible anymore and, frankly, the Jane Fonda type exercise programs just seem a bit much at my age, approaching sixty. I knew I needed to do something that was cardio, but I wanted something that gave a bit of strength training as well. After doing some research I narrowed it down to an exercise machine. After more research I settled on a rowing machine. It offered a low impact workout for both my legs and my upper body. I liked this model which was the least expensive. There weren't many reviews, but those I found seemed positive with reasonable expectations. I ordered the machine on a Wednesday, it was delivered by UPS the following Wednesday. The box it came in seemed in good shape and as the bits and pieces came out of the packaging, I was pleased to see it all looked undamaged. I was stunned to see a manual included. In English. Parts were clearly labeled. So, first, I did an inventory. It was disconcerting to see some of the bolts, washers, etc., were short of the stated number. Not to worry. What I discovered were some of the bits and pieces were already attached. It took me a couple of hours, by myself, to assemble the rower. The instructions were clear, well marked with various diagrams and schematics. There is even health information included for target heart rates, etc., for various age groups. And the machine itself is easily handled by me. Not too big or bulky for moving about the house. Oh. And actually using the machine? Well, I set it on the lowest setting and was pleased to feel a beginner level amount of resistance. Also, the action was smooth and comfortable for me, five feet nine inches in height. First, my legs and then my arms were engaged in the rowing motion. I am very pleased with both Stamina InMotion for their product and Overstock.com for offering it at such a reasonable price with a reasonably fast (and free) delivery.

    Read More
    almacks June 4, 2014
  • Good entry level rower
    Verified Purchase

    This machine arrived in great condition and was extremely easy to set up. At first I thought there were some parts missing but discovered that some of the bolts were not in the parts bag but were already attached to the parts they belong with. Resistance comes from the piston and is easily adjustable. The computer is extremely basic, good for keeping count, but unfortunately I find that when I pull all the way back on the handle bars I sometimes accidentally push the reset button with my body and lose my progress. Don't know if this is an overweight person problem or a design flaw! I find I'm enjoying rowing more than I do elliptical, tread or stationary bike. Maybe it's because I'm engaging upper body. I can see myself progressing through the available resistance and graduating to a higher end rower down the line. In the mean time, this one is great for jumping on for 15 mins at a time throughout the day and stands up in a corner when not in use. The profile is too high to go under a bed. Still it takes up far less space than the other machines I mentioned earlier, and I can carry it to another room or out on the deck in good weather.

    Read More
    glynnisphair April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links