Today: $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InMotion Manual Treadmill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • better than i expected - good exercise
    Verified Purchase

    i thought it would be really cheesy, but it's actually a pretty good exercise machine. much more difficult than i expected. a motor isn't needed because of the steep slope, gravity forces you to keep walking fast. it's difficult though, so maybe not suitable for elderly who just want a gentle walking pace.

    Read More
    lefemmetracita September 6, 2012
  • NOT FOR RUNNERS!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This treadmill IS NOT for runners... After assembled it's on a slight incline and it's not designed to lay flat... Once you start running after 3 steps or anything above a speed-walk you will fly off if you don't hold on.. The product is perfect for walkers but has no use for people who only want to run.. RUNNERS DO NOT BUY, WALKERS HAVE A BLAST!

    Read More
    joeg22 November 16, 2011
  • Good Beginner Treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to invest heavily in a treadmill until I knew that I enjoyed it as exercise and would use it regularly. This was a good entry level treadmill at a good price, but I moved on from it to an electric treadmill after 3 months.

    Read More
    yikswife March 23, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The Stamina In Motion is a good product, but you do get what you pay for. It is pretty noisy for a manual treadmill, as you can hear the belt rubbing up against the base of the product. It is also a little difficult to center the belt; if the belt is not centered, than you can damage it quickly. However, it was very easy to put together, and is the perfect size for my small house. It also folds up to a very small, convenient size. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap treadmill. You do get a very good workout as it is at a pretty good incline.

    Read More
    lenaep September 6, 2010
  • for in-shape people only
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother who wanted to improve the strength in her legs. I had to return it because she had difficultly getting the tread surface to move. Since you get charged for actual shipping when you return an item, it ended up costing me $**** for nothing. Be certain before you order.

    Read More
    gmehl September 2, 2010
  • treadmill
    Verified Purchase

    i am a diabetic and i love to walk but with the cold temperatures here in st. louis i can't go outside, so this makes it easier for me to walk indoors. it was very easy to assemble and it works great. i would definately recomend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    msjd December 18, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is easily put together and has very little upkeep.

    Read More
    mysunshinecs December 9, 2009
  • Spend the extra $100-200 and get a real treadmill

    I bought this treadmill because it was small and portable and I wanted something for upstairs (my real treadmill is in the basement) that I could tuck away in the hall closet. Well, besides being able to do that, it's pretty much a waste of money. Easy to assemble but then I got on it. Takes a lot of adjusting to get the belt at the right resistance, about 1/2 hour of tweeking. Feels out of control when you walk. Have to pay attention to your stride or it can be jerky. Could never take my hands off the handlebars or who knows what would happen! Manual does NOT mean magnetic resistance. The walk is not smooth at all. And, it's not that quiet. Overall, spend the extra $150 and get a Proform. Spend several hundreds more and get a nice Nordictrack....which I've had for 8 years and still love.

    Read More
    asocialbee May 12, 2009
Sponsored Links