Starting at: $99.99

Save $80.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InMotion Elliptical

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worked for my purposes ...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on a mission to ride my stationary bike every day for one year. That year is up in August, and when I had to go out of town for a few days, I had a dilemma because I didn't want to be so close to my goal and blow it because I didn't have access to my bike. Then I found the Stamina InMotion Elliptical for under $100 and my problem was solved. In the hotel, I used it mostly as a stationary bike while sitting in a chair, but I also alternated that by standing and using it as an elliptical machine. I can't ride an elliptical for long, but boy do I work up a sweat and breathing hard in just a few minutes. When I used it as a stationary bike, I made sure I pumped my legs as fast as I could for short bursts of cross-training. My one complaint about this equipment is the difficulty in getting the pedals to move when I'm seated. I have to start manually pushing with my hand to get it going; that could be me and not the machine's fault. Overall, it's an attractive piece of equipment and everyone who's seen it says the same thing. It seems to be built sturdy and I think I'll have it for as long as I want it.

    Read More
    superwomanaj May 2, 2017
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Pedals have low profile, so I can easily pedal under my desks without hitting my knees on the desks. Love it so much, I bought 3!

    Read More
    alexisntx March 30, 2017
  • Loose Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workout for the legs.

    Read More
    piano31 February 16, 2017
  • Wonderful machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I had hoped it would be sturdy, no problem, very well built. Only took me 15 minutes t assemble and I started using it. Love it.

    Read More
    Scottylady November 28, 2016
  • Easy to set up and portable
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am a disabled person with limited space to work out. This is a small, portable machine that is very easy to put together. I just did it in less than 10 minutes, and I look forward to using it.

    Read More
    Murandlou November 21, 2016
  • works for me
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    support staff was very good to work. machine works well but has developed a squeak..

    Read More
    dora November 15, 2016
  • Easy to use.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It's great. After using it for about a week, my hips are more flexible and now walking faster.

    Read More
    VP621 October 31, 2016
  • Hoping for good luck with this one!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love that this is so quiet, easy to use, and takes up very little space. This is the second one I've bought as with the first one the wheels continued to wear out and need replacing until finally the whole arm broke off. Hoping for better luck with this one!

    Read More
    jacktom October 26, 2016
  • Great mini workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This mini elliptical is amazing. easy to store. It has adjustable resistance so work outs can be customized to fitness level.

    Read More
    JoJo77 October 25, 2016
  • Is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect under my desk!!

    Read More
    Dee C. July 12, 2016
  • Retired CFO
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble and works great. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Carol C. June 29, 2016
  • Stamina InMotion Elliptical
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Since receiving my machine I have more energy, I use while sitting down working at my desk and I feel more relaxed while working now! My husband jumps on sporadically but loves it as well! It's great that I can put this in a closet as to not take up major space and still work out while working!! Now if they only had a mini treadmill for the desk!

    Read More
    Lester June 21, 2016
  • So Far, So Good
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It is quiet and easy to use while sitting in a chair. However, I've heard about ball bearing problems so the jury is still out relative to durability.

    Read More
    Bulldawg June 17, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a month ago & am very happy with it. It is easy to use for the whole family. Great alternative when I can't walk outside due to the weather. Only complaints are it really needs a handle as it is not super heavy but awkward to move from one spot to another. Also, after repeated use, there is a little squeak & the wheels leave a black residue, so information on what to use to grease it should be included in the manual. I have looked in the manual & online without information. Otherwise, great product!

    Read More
    Healthy Mom June 2, 2016
  • one of my most valued possessions!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have been using my elliptical for several years, daily and know that it had been instrumental in my 40+pound weight loss. I work from home and "ride" it , under my desk, at the easiest setting for 10k steps a day while I work. I love it so much I have purchased additional for people care about and told my other work at home colleagu es all about it.thanks for making a wonderful product

    Read More
    sandy 1225 May 24, 2016
  • 55-1602B great machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    "I love this machine, portable, easy to us, working my legs back to where they were. I have blood clots in my lungs which restricted my ability to walk even. Had them longer than I realized and I got so out of shape, my legs would get tired after just a short walk. I am up to 4.5 miles a day on my InMotion Compact Strider. getting better all the time, I love it!

    Read More
    TimS May 23, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    At first it takes getting used too, but once you get a feel for it and balancing yourself it's nice. It's great while watching shows!

    Read More
    Rkg99709 May 22, 2016
  • Fabulous little elliptical!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a few weeks ago and I LOVE it! It takes up very little space, provides decent resistance, and because there are no handles, you get a great core workout too!

    Read More
    Argyle69 May 15, 2016
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This is an excellent option for me and makes it easy to get a workout in at home no matter what. I am a student, and I don't always have the time (and I never have the money) to go to a gym or fitness center, so I like to workout at home. This was a very economic option for me, and it doesn't take up much room and is very easy to move around. I am a 6'2" guy, so the stride length of this machine is much shorter than my running or even jogging stride, but I can still increase the resistance and my pace and get my cardio going. The maching counts my strides and has a timer, and although it calculates distance and calories as well I am doubtful that they are accurate for me. It was very easy to setup, and I haven't had any problems with any part of it malfunctioning. I have been very happy with this machine.

    Read More
    leikertk May 13, 2016
  • Noisy but great
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I really like the elliptical because it is easy to move from room to room and do my work out where is better for me at that time. The only thing I don't like is that it is noisy, my mother in law had the model just below mine and here is quiet, so I don't understand why mine is noisy

    Read More
    Narne77 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links