Today $114.99

At other retailer: $200.01

Save $85.02 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina InMotion Elliptical Trainer Gym Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovin it
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small abd compact -something that could fit under a work desk or in a corner, so i found these items on overstock and they are perfect !!!!! A ome years ago i also found a portable treadmill it was and still is great -OVERSTOCK ALWAYS HAS EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED

    Read More
    MAREATHA M. November 14, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces. Heavy duty but easy to move. Works as well as a full stationary bike. Also, easy to hide!

    Read More
    pink2day November 14, 2017
  • Works great for the office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to use when on conference calls at my office. It is small enough to stow away and is great for some extra calorie burn on those long conference calls.

    Read More
    Melissa S. October 20, 2017
  • Great price for the item quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a great item for not having something to hold on. Just keeping my eyes on the TV my work out seems to pass by faster. I like that it has tightening and loosing option and you can even lock it so even the kids step on they can't hurt themselves.

    Read More
    softgummi October 10, 2017
  • Sturdy Gadget Helping Me To Stay Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had osteoarthritis. I use this sitting down, as a recumbent bike. I place it at different distances from my height adjustable chair and I adjust the chair at different heights as well. It helps to keep my hip and knee joints surrounded by stronger muscle so that I can walk longer and better. I occasionally use a bit of WS-40 to keep it running smoothly. This is a strong little machine. Ive had mine for about 2 1/2 years so far!

    Read More
    cspecialtime October 6, 2017
  • Stamina in motion elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Love using it while sitting. A little awkward for me to use while standing

    Read More
    Rosemary L. September 18, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something later compare to my heavy one. This does the job, works well and it's pretty late for an exercise machine . In the beginning it was a little hard to get used to it but once you get used to it it does work well

    Read More
    Lilly September 8, 2017
  • Great when the weather isn't cooperating.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took a few tries to get the balance on this right, but once I did, it is a piece of cake. I like it has a small footprint too. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    KELLY B. August 18, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    So glad I bought this. Easy to use. Great for home.

    Read More
    Debitsme June 16, 2017
  • Super step rower!
    Verified Purchase

    Due to recent injury, I cannot use my bicycle. This rower was perfect exercise while sitting.

    Read More
    Love this rug! June 8, 2017
  • Elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    Will be returning weight Capacity was not listed in description

    Read More
    Anthony B. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect small elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm loving my Elliptical gym machine. It's perfect for my small apartment. It's easy to hide or more. I use it every day to get my cardio workout in.

    Read More
    skibunny8 April 25, 2017
  • rabrams500
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It's great for the fun,as well as staying in shape.

    Read More
    rabrams500 April 14, 2017
  • Love2shop
    Verified Purchase

    love this Elliptical!!!! Great for working out while watching tv..

    Read More
    Linda L. March 25, 2017
  • Trainer
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to balance on. Wish I used it more than I do

    Read More
    Janet C. March 5, 2017
  • A Must
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Had a Stoke in 2010 my age 50+...was given as a gift, Helped with my Balance, used a chair at first, then no time at all on my own....This helps me during the Winter months...

    Read More
    North Storm February 28, 2017
  • Doctor's orders
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am a reluctant exerciser and this equipment makes exercise very convenient

    Read More
    inmo January 27, 2017
  • Good equipment but wish the strides were longer
    Verified Purchase

    Good equipment but wish the strides were longer. It is quick strides but I still get a noce workout using hand weights.

    Read More
    reckerl January 4, 2017
  • Great little elliptical but started making noise.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I really like the elliptical, it's just like I expected. Love that I can carry it from room to room. As some reviews said, it started making noise after about 2 weeks of 2x day use. I squirted DW everywhere I could without taking it apart but that didn't really help. Any suggestions! I'd give it a 5 otherwise.

    Read More
    Essy December 8, 2016
  • Works well
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this about a month ago to help get some exercise while in my chair. I have difficulty with balance and arthritis and this helps me to get needed movement without further injury

    Read More
    GPL65 December 7, 2016