Today: $35.49

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $20.50 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Fold-to-Fit Equipment Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that you can find it to fit the equipment and space at home is awesome, especially in a small room. My stationary bike rests on one (each end of the mat is folded) and my climber rests on another (one end of the mat is folded once, and the other end is folded twice).

    Read More
    cahapagirl May 4, 2017
  • good buy
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    i bought this a month ago for my rowing machine. it does a pretty decent job. i totally recommend it.

    Read More
    rummy17 March 11, 2017
  • Great for hardwood floor!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Flexible and safe for my hardwood floor as well as adaptable to space.

    Read More
    Poppy October 25, 2016
  • valerie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for under the treadmill

    Read More
    Valerie J. October 6, 2016
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It's light weight and easy to move. It lives up to its advertising.

    Read More
    Glow June 6, 2016
  • Love this mat!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I got this for under a treadmill. It's fantastic! It always puffs back up when not in use and it folds up nicely. Will be purchasing more for under other workout equipment.

    Read More
    Smithson June 6, 2016
  • Durable mat
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Just purchased, but looks very durable and like the fact you can adjust the size.

    Read More
    Kitarose April 11, 2016
  • Easy to handle
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Very portable, good quality and appears it will be very durable.

    Read More
    Mjbb April 2, 2016
  • Great fit for the Stamina Recumbent ll Bike/Rowing
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Protects our floor as promised. Quality materials. Non slip surface.

    Read More
    BobKamp March 25, 2016
  • Stamina Fold-to-Fit Folding Equipment Mat
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought the Stamina Fold-to-Fit Folding Equipment Mat for my Stamina Body Trac Glider 1050 Rowing Machine and it fits great.

    Read More
    Moose March 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this mat for my treadmill and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    GarnetCrow March 4, 2016
  • This is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very long, was able to adjust/remove two panels to use with something else. After all this time it is still useful and works as intended

    Read More
    lalady2 February 3, 2016
  • Correct length - Protects the Carpet
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Reviewed many different exercise mats. Decided on the Stamina mat after reading the various reviews. Wasn't disappointed. Length is exactly what I needed w/o being too long or too short. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    MeadDogMan February 2, 2016
  • Sturdy and well-built
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have used it a few times and love it. Great workout.

    Read More
    JPc1 January 9, 2016
  • On target!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Cleans and stores easily. Durable construction appears good thus far.

    Read More
    imperfekly January 8, 2016
  • Perfect mat for an elliptical!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This mat is excellent for placing under cardio equipment. I place mine under an elliptical that had a bit of a wobble, some squeaks, and it walked a bit during heavy usage. This mat unfolded completely flat and has eliminated the walking, the squeaks, and most of the wobble. Also, no chemical smells coming out of the box! Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    ArtsandCraftsTony January 7, 2016
  • Great mat!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this to put under my new treadmill. I like that you can fold the mat to adjust the length of it. We have laminate floors and having the mat underneath the treadmill really reduced the amount of noise from the machine. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Storm December 24, 2015
  • Very neat
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I like the ability to neatly fold this mat if I wish to move my machine to another location in the house.

    Read More
    nonickname December 10, 2015
  • Perfect mat
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Perfect size for my new treadmill. Protects my hardwood floor from damage

    Read More
    Webjibaro November 26, 2015
  • Very Convenient
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I moved from a house to an apartment and I own a Concept2 rowing machine. The apartment is carpeted and I needed a mat that I could fold out of the way when the rowing machine is folded up out of the way. This folding mat meets that criteria. It's much easier to put away than a mat that you have to roll up. It is well made and works well on carpet. I strongly recommend this as an equipment mat.

    Read More
    Miles T October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links