Today: $399.00

At other retailer: $439.00

Save $40.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Airgometer Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy until ..........
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I was happy until the right Handlebar bushings wore out within 5 months.

    Read More
    Carso March 11, 2017
  • Decent bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I am a MS patient and I purchased this machine to work my muscles at home. I saw the write ups on assembly, however my husband and I put it together in 1 and half hours. I have only used it 3 times, I find the backless seat a little scary, since I have a problem with keeping my balance. Also find it a little hard to keep effected foot on pedal-perhaps straps to slide youe foot into would be helpful. I am planning to add velcro straps and some type of back support to the seat. Other than those things the machine lives up to ad.

    Read More
    Yvette R I. December 8, 2016
  • great features
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    everyone enjoys working out now. They can stay cool with the built in fan.

    Read More
    production November 8, 2016
  • good bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I PURCHASED THIS BIKE 3MO AGO AND THE HANDLE BARS STAYS LOOSE I HAVE TO KEEP GETTING PEOPLE TO COME AN TIGHTEN THE SCREWS ESPECIALLY THE ONE THAT HOLD THE RIGHT PEDAL WHEN I RIDE THE HANDLE BARS TWIST AND SHAKE LIKE THEY ARE ABOUT TO FALL OFF OTHERWISE the bike is good seat too small can't find a wide seat hurts when I ride for 30 min

    Read More
    willie November 5, 2016
  • Great workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this from my niece, she only used it a couple of times, but didn't like it. It needed a replacement part so I have only got to ride it twice. I did like it both times I rode it though. Wish the seat was a little wider, it hurts after riding it for a bit. I just put a pillow on it, so that works too.

    Read More
    crwest92 October 14, 2016
  • My Second One!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought my second Stamina exercise bike last month because my older one wore out. I don't know how many miles I had ridden it but after 9 years or so it was ready for a rest. I found a second with as good a price as the first so I quickly ordered it in order not to lose any exercise time. I am 72 and have used an exercise bike for years, hoping to keep myself healthy. I can't walk for any distance because of a bad back and a bad knee so this bike allows me to exercise as much as I can handle without hurting me. If I wear this one out, I will definitely look for my 3rd one to buy.

    Read More
    Betty 61 August 6, 2016
  • great bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this exercise bike a couple of weeks ago to help with my fitness goals. I am really pleased with it.

    Read More
    sajmes765 July 27, 2016
  • Stoutly Built
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased my bike 3 weeks ago and I'am glad that I did.

    Read More
    old toolmaker June 9, 2016
  • good machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this bike 3 weeks ago and have no issues with it other than the seat.

    Read More
    rumdog May 22, 2016
  • Solidly built
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    My wife has only been using this bike for about 3 weeks, but likes it very much. I put it together and noticed how solidly it was built. It operates smoothly. Only one minor "request" from the wife - it needs a shelf to hold her kindle. So, I bought one from Amazon that goes over the display screen. It works fine.

    Read More
    Davebutch May 18, 2016
  • I love this bike!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This bike has everything I wanted! It is super quiet and gives an enormous workout!! Don't buy a cheap bike- spend the money and get this one!

    Read More
    notsiz April 7, 2016
  • Stamina airgometer excercise bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought it a month ago , setting it up was a bit of a challenge however once it was set up it was easy to move, light and easy to operate. It started to make a clicking sound by the pedals. I called stamina they replaced it without a hassle No problems now. Love it

    Read More
    Mila March 28, 2016
  • Great value for Price
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love this and have had no trouble with it at all I do wish that weight limit was higher so my hubby could use it but it is great and makes you feel like you had a great quality workout

    Read More
    Keeblerelfkin March 23, 2016
  • Stamina - Stamina® Airgometer Exercise Bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this bike about a month ago and really like it.I particularly like the fact that your upper body gets a work out as well without the use of electricity.The only down side is that it is not for folks who have mobility issues as the seat is high and my legs are short so mounting and dismounting can be a challenge.It is quiet while in use so turn up the music and peddle!

    Read More
    marthah February 26, 2016
  • Stamina Exercise Bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have had my bike for only a month. I had it put together by a technician provided by Stamina. Bike is working well and I feel I get a good work-out with it. I wish that Stamina would have provided a booklet with work outs. So far I am satisfied. Good bike for a affordable price.

    Read More
    JM13 February 24, 2016
  • Great bike for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am thoroughly enjoying my exercise bike. Thanks for the equipment.

    Read More
    Pumpkin1 February 12, 2016
  • great exercise bike
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    got this about 30 days ago and so far I have about 120 miles on it . I ride it everyday( trying to loose weight ). it is easy to use and I like it. so far no problem with it.

    Read More
    sam2 January 14, 2016
  • GREAT FOR A BEGINNER
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Been using my bike for a couple of weeks now and it's been great! Easy to ride...Works both your arms and legs with little effort....So glad I made the purchase. After my son saw and tried my bike was thinking of purchasing one for himself...

    Read More
    Tracker1998 January 10, 2016
  • good for the older woman!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I just started a fitness program at 54years old and this is the one thing I enjoy doing!

    Read More
    mommmy November 7, 2015
  • Great for aerobic workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this to replace a 20 year old stationary bike. I like the fan resistance (gives minor body cooling effect as well) and the ability to use upper arms too. I have shorter legs and it would have been even better if the seat could be moved forward (or back) as well as up and down as provided. The digital display is outdated and limited and could have used an update. I wish there were a stand/ledge for a tablet or book reader.

    Read More
    davidf November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links