Today: $299.00

At other retailer: $333.53

Save $34.53 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Air Rower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • low
    Verified Purchase

    So low that it is difficult to get on to and off of.

    Read More
    Patricia J. June 19, 2017
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good price, works great.

    Read More
    Yasmin M. May 16, 2017
  • Good Rower
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a Concept 2 rower but it's not far behind. Good workout, easy to assembly, quick delivery. Powerful full body workout at home!!

    Read More
    shannonp1972 April 23, 2017
  • Easy and quick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This went together much faster than I thought and was much lighter. has a nice rolling function so I can move it around easily. There are no modes/levels which i would have preferred but it works well for a home gym item.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 21, 2017
  • low quality spring coil
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    After 1 year with average use the spring coil broke into half. The company should stand behind their product.

    Read More
    Medi2647 March 30, 2017
  • Better than what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Based on some negative reviews it was much better than what I expected. Easy to assemble, everything functioned as described, the performance is great albeit that the "resistance" is not adjustable. But you can get a good workout by just increasing your rowing speed. I was able to achieve my max heart-rate w/o any problem by doing this. And in some ways the constant resistance allows me to just vary my rowing speed to achieve my desired heart-rate. It is just like rowing... the resistance is the same and only your rowing speed determines the workout. Great price. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Rance W. March 25, 2017
  • Fantastic product and fantastic service
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm 77 years old and can no longer use my tread mill for my several times a week, boring brisk walks. I remembered that my family old doctor said that he had a rowing machine that he used for cardiovascular exercise. I asked my present doctor what he thought and he gave me the OK to row, saying he thought it was an excellent idea. I bought the 1399 based on the many varied excellent reviews posted all over the Internet. The first machine was damaged in shipping but Stamina made good on a replacement without ANY questions. I can't say enough about their customer sevice department or their product. It's a little harder workout for me but I think it's twice as good for me.

    Read More
    Hungoverbob January 26, 2017
  • Excellent Product and Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Not only does the rower work exactly as advertised, the Stamina Products customer service is great! When I first received my air rower, the belt in the mainframe came off of the flywheel during shipping and the rower had no resistance. I emailed Stamina about this and they sent me another rower, no hassles! I've been using the rower for almost a month now and everything works great! This is an excellent product and is highly recommended!

    Read More
    raza January 7, 2017
  • Works well..
    Verified Purchase

    it hasn't dawned on many that Hawaii is part of the U.S. and we're used to paying more for shipping. This company did not ship to Hawaii, so II had to ship to CA then spend double the money to get it to Hawaii. A lot of trouble. Hawaii is part of the USA, an actual state! Wow! That should dawn on y'all sooner or later.

    Read More
    Josephine G. January 3, 2017
  • Gettin' In Shape
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has had a treadmill for years, and she uses it very often. She had been mentioning for quite some time that she was thinking about getting herself a rowing machine. I decided that I would get her one for Christmas, and started researching online which machine offered the best bang for the buck. This Stamina 1399 Air Rower got excellent reviews anywhere I looked, so this was the one I decided to buy for her. Then I started shopping for the best price. Most retailers were offering it for the same price with free shipping, but I chose Overstock over the others, because they didn't charge sales tax for deliveries to my state, which saved me another *** . The rower was shipped very quickly, arrived in perfect condition in plenty of time for Christmas, was easy to assemble, and my wife absolutely loves it. I feel that it's a quality made product, and I can't say one negative thing about it, or anything negative about purchasing it from Overstock. VERY SATISFIED!

    Read More
    Richard W. January 2, 2017
  • Nice rower for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm going to be 62 soon and have been working out regularly, I used to have a gym with cardio equipment at my disposal, but recently moved and set up my home workout room with free weights, my bench and squat rack. I also rock climb 2x a week. But I noticed that my cardio was lacking recently due to not having anything available. After considerable research and time, I decided to look at home rower units. After checking many sites, the stamina air rower kept popping up as a great unit and surprisingly inexpensive. I received the unit recently, set it up in about 40 minutes and gave it a try. I'm in excellent shape to begin with but I was winded quickly. Nice! I've been using it in conjunction with my lifting program and I have to say, this unit really helps kick it up as it involves your whole body. Hopefully it will last, but I'm happy with my purchase! Use it or lose it! Great unit.

    Read More
    Jeffrey January 2, 2017
  • WOW...!!!...Just what I wanted...!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased my #1399 Rower about 2 weeks ago and love it....it is what I wanted (an overall workout)....I use it twice daily and can't wait to get going....feels good after each use...you can not beat this price for such a good unit....Thank You...I put it together in about 30 minutes,very clear instructions...all is good...Lou Gallant

    Read More
    Lou Lou December 21, 2016
  • Excellent rower.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It doesn't compare to the ones in the gym but if you want a good workout 4 or 5 times a week this rower is for you, it really does the job. And you can't beat it in value for money. So if riding your bike on a trainer gets boring during the winter months try this rower, its a good workout.

    Read More
    The old guy November 27, 2016
  • great workout
    Verified Purchase

    works well - holding up for now, will see if this sustains

    Read More
    Ramya R. November 12, 2016
  • Compact and easy to set up
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Fairly easy to set up. space saving. great for exercise. a bit noisy, but that is to be expected with this type of device.

    Read More
    kmstr November 5, 2016
  • Great features and great workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a couple of months ago and I am very satisfied!! So glad I chose this product!

    Read More
    Squeak November 4, 2016
  • Adequate
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It's Ok. I would prefer to have a monitor that is programmable, that is in meters, rather than miles

    Read More
    Bikenp October 30, 2016
  • trouble with glide parts
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Machine exhibits more than we expected. We use it faithfully, once daily. Plastic guides that allow seat to move back and forth on rail are disintegrating, slowly. Rail now has deposits of plastic along outer edge. Is this a common problem? If yes, how do we remedy?

    Read More
    Al and Linda October 29, 2016
  • Must Have !
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, durable and compact ! I love it !

    Read More
    Hilda B. September 9, 2016
  • Stamina ATS 1399 good choice
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Great machine! My husband loves it. He said the reviews described it perfectly. Easy to fold for storage. Customer service was excellent when we had a question.

    Read More
    Winchester September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links