Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina AeroPilates with Free-Form Cardio Rebounder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Must have!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Takes your Aeropilates reformer to the next level. I can now reap the benefits of jogging while laying on my back no stress to my joints ...Love it.

    Read More
    Fiery goddess May 12, 2017
  • Great except for bungee cord cover
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I had this for a month and now the plastic cover on the lower bungee cords is coming apart and will soon break off.

    Read More
    Roni1 October 26, 2016
  • Love this Pioates table
    Verified Purchase

    Great help for back pain keeps you flexible

    Read More
    Sharon P. September 10, 2016
  • Love the combo option - Excellent Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased the unit from Amazon on a Lightning deal. The first one I received had a problem with the rowing feature. It would "skip" or "slip" is the best way I could explain it. It would grab and have the proper tension, then the tension would let go. Anyway...called customer service and they were excellent. They sent me out a new unit, no problem. The new unit has been working great for about a month now and I love the capability to use either the rower or the bike. I typically do a combination of both during the my workout for variety...

    Read More
    sv77 August 29, 2016
  • No bells and whistles, poor total body workout.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Update: After using the machine for a few weeks I can tell you that the machine has a variety of exercises to make a nice circuit training, however, the tension is far too light for leg work even for me, thus I can imagine a male would not find it useful at all. I'd say to anyone considering this machine that it is a rowing machine first and the bike is like and afterthought. All the leg exercises really are just stretches afterthoughts too, as there isn't enough tension to really work the muscle. I have family members sleeping below me and they are not disturbed by the machine so I love how quite it is. Pros: good rower Quite Fast shipping Easy to put together Lots of different exercises Big display Peddles for rower are nice with Velcro straps Works for shorter people Extremely stable and well built Cons: Poor tension capability for lower body workout Bad instructions they get a D-, it'd be a F but they supplied a schematic that really helped. Needs batteries (they hid that fact too...so not cool) Peddles for bike are cheap and poor quality with hard plastic snap on straps (straps are unusable with shoes) Peddles for bike are difficult to use Grips for pulse too far back Seat is extremely uncomfortable for biking No water holder No tablet holder Inaccurate read outs except the timer seems correct No walk though ability to sit down or exercise (you have to have the bar between your legs all the time) ----- so I JUST received the machine today(6/27/2016) thus I cannot speak to full usage yet but, I have tried each feature. First it arrived early in good shape via UPS and no parts were missing. Putting it together: so read, read read!!! go through all the parts MOST do not have labels and many of the ones that should be in the bag are NOT they are already on the machine. You'll also need a mallet to get the caps on the br after you put the foot plates on. It took 45 minutes to comprehend the poor parts descriptions and a lot of looking at the schematic of the parts. Once I had it all figured out it was about 20 minutes to put it together. I'd suggest doing the first 3 steps then jumping to the seat, then to the slide bar, LAST attache the slide bar to the base/fly and then the seat to the slide bar and last plug it in. ALSO not stated anywhere but you need two AA batteries for the electronics; I actually thought it was powered by kinetic energy but not 2 AA batteries. Also, poorly instructed is folding it; be careful not to pinch your hand on the lever underneath. if it doesn't pull down easy, turn it a quarter turn and try again. you cannot lock the lever in place unless the back leg is forward; if it is back it will not lock. It appears everything works. the peddles on the flywheel for biking are slick and difficult to use so I put some bath tub traction strips on them and that is working well so far. the pulse bars are too far back for me and I actually have to stop to reach back to get my palms on that so not good placement but maybe I'll get used to it. doing the but kicks is difficult as there isn't anything to hold on to in front of you; wish there was a bar so I set my walker in front and that works great. I'm only 64 inches tall and the fly wheel peddles are tough. Maybe I should say I'm just recovering from a first stage total knee and the bend that is required to reach out o the peddles and then in is tough. As for the pull for biceps and arms, no tension for a woman, is going to be workout for many as there is resistance from that heavy flywheel (weighs about 40 pounds; 60 by the scale but I'd guess 20 is the casing). I'm sure macho guys/men will say they do that on 6-8 easily...not me it's hard to do 30 reps of each position! I was sweating it :) Rowing was the easiest and really flexed my knee well, but I do wish the pedals were up higher or they were adjustable; it would be better if they were more even with the slide bar. last the seat really isn't comfortable, it is hard, short and doesn't fit my butt! I bought a child size pillow so I'll see if that helps. Pros: easy to put together; lots of different exercises to keep variety; different muscle usage and nice circuit training in one machine; great rehab for knee; folds up easy; angle is good for seat back; transports easy on solid floor; quite; easy to change positions with the seat and different exercises; easy to read mileage, speed, pulse, time and calories in the daylight; great shipping and vendor response. Cons: poor parts marking; confusing instructions; bad and uncomfortable seat; wheels are too small to transport on carpet of any kind; release lever difficult to use (may be an injury/hazard waiting... be careful); not comfortable for short people; women may find any arm exercises difficult even with no no tension; not a zero clearance machine to get on and off; flywheel peddles and straps are difficult to impossible; pedals for rowing are too low; can't view readout in dark; requires batteries; no ability to shut off manually unless you pull the batteries (it will auto shutoff in 4 minutes but you cannot turn it off!), No place to put a tablet; no fan; no drink holder; cant set weight/height to calculate calories correctly so they are wrong and I don't know what the calculation is; no way to download workout to an app or track workouts/progress other than manually.

    Read More
    Us331242 July 10, 2016
  • Great deal great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    As an avid pilates fan I had been spending thousands of dollars on classes and private reformer sessions...someone finally suggested I buy my own machine which would pay for itself in one month. I read reviews of several reformers and this one seemed legit. I have to say - I had low expectations but this far exceeded them! It is smaller than a typical studio reformer, but it is great quality and extremely sturdy. I was worried the springs would be way too light for me, but surprisingly they are very taut and heavier than I anticipated. I managed to put the machine together (by myself! - I am a 32yo Female with zero building skills) in a little over an hour. The directions were reasonably straightforward and most of the parts are already together. I am really impressed with the quality of this machine at this price point, and can basically do all traditional reformer pilates moves. I am so happy I am now saving money and can use it whenever I want!

    Read More
    jbern7 June 22, 2016
  • As advertised
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Works great so far and will evaluate later..........

    Read More
    Joe Fine Art May 23, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Got this in late February and was surprised at how quickly it arrived. Assembly instructions are clear and I had it together in no time at all. Love that it's up on a stand. Strap adjustment was simple.

    Read More
    Lillian2 May 18, 2016
  • It works for me
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    After trying to find out how low the seat is I took a chance and purchased it anyway. ( seat height is just over 14" from the floor) I'm using it to build up my strength after surgery. It does not take up much room when folded up. The ability to use one machine to do multiple exercises has been wonderful and I am getting stronger every day.

    Read More
    Yolanda April 1, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The Cardio rebounder takes Pilates to the next level! It definitely makes the workouts more intense.

    Read More
    awkm4 March 26, 2016
  • Excellent home exercise product.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Meets my expectations. Very smooth, quiet machine. Great features. Easy assembly. Instructions are well explained. Only reason for the four star rating is that my wife at 5'2" has a difficult time peddling the recumbent bike. Just a little bit too short for an easy workout. Otherwise the is just fine for our needs. Quality product.

    Read More
    Bob129 March 22, 2016
  • Wish I would of bought this sooner!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have had my Aero Pilates Rebounder for a month now. I have a litte studio set up in the basement. I plan to add pieces to my reformer soon. I use it everyday. It serves every part of my body. I have bad knees and this machine is the greatest! Easy to put together and easy to use! I made a fantastic choice !

    Read More
    Antiqs4me February 25, 2016
  • Great equipment, faulty DVDs
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought the reformer and I'm really happy with it however the DVDs that explained the exercises don't work and I tried them in at least 3 different DVD players. I have taken some Pilates classes before but would have liked to see the exercises they recommmend.

    Read More
    Karcampos February 24, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought this product about a month ago. Shipping was quick and very pleased with the ease of putting it together and love using it.

    Read More
    Debb February 24, 2016
  • The ease of working out
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 58, had disc surgery, have arthritis and hate running! I decided to do more with my Pilates. I feel like I can do all I want and need to do on my Stamina AeroPilates Rebounder, even RUN with no stress to my body!!!! I'm in Love with Pilates Rebounder use it at least 3 times a week for now!

    Read More
    Karen C. February 19, 2016
  • Great workout!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This is a great low impact workout for someone who is looking to build muscle.

    Read More
    Deb50 February 19, 2016
  • Love my Pilates equipment
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    So happy to have found this equipment, relieves my lower back pain, easy workouts that I feel results in my core. Can't wait to see my results. Looking forward to my workouts everyday!

    Read More
    Rpn101 February 17, 2016
  • Great feature and good to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We bought this 6 months ago and so far we are really pleased with the product! A great buy

    Read More
    Ir2025 February 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Easy to put together, everything included. Very pleased

    Read More
    Getfit January 29, 2016
  • Finally something that does not hurt my Hips
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I've only had this a few days but so far I am thrilled. I have bad hips and knees and can no long do the Treadmill. I have seen this on QVC for a while and finally took a chance. I am so glad. The instructions are clear if not a little too fast for my 65 yr old ears. I wish it had come with the wider foot rest for standing exercises. It would be more stable for me. Also no Allen wrench was included, but Mr. Fixit had a tool that worked. Finally I can work out again. Very pleased as is Mr. Fixit since he is using it too.

    Read More
    EmilyB January 18, 2016