Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $499.00

At other retailer: $549.99

Save $50.99 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina AeroPilates Premier w/Stand, Cardio Rebounder, Neck Pillow & DVDs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love this Compact, Economical Reformer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been doing Pilates with a private trainer with a professional reformer for several years now. I have wanted a reformer in my home, but had been worried I would be disappointed with "at home" models and not get the same enjoyment out of a less-than-professional machine. I was also worried about the cost. This reformer delivers and so much more. The setup was really easy and I was able to do all but one part by myself. The instructions were clear and the reformer is very sturdy and stable on the glides. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    Ruth M. July 23, 2017
  • My own reformer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am certified in both standing and mat pilates, but when I had the opportunity to attend a reformer class a few weeks ago, I knew I had to have a reformer. I live in a studio apartment and kept it in my closet and would pull it out to use. This gets cumbersome so I decided to put the stand together and placed it on my patio. Works beautifully. There is something really magical about doing pilates on a reformer. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser359884 July 9, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this quite some time ago...still works great.

    Read More
    cacustomer March 2, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Purchased Sept. 2016. After reading other reviewers, I anticipated easy setup. Not the case. Assembly took more than 5 hours. Would have been easier if photo of Aeropilates had been enclosed/attached on box. Had to Google for more detailed instructions. Be careful when getting off machine, especially is you have hypertension as I do. Occasionally I am dizzy when getting up from Aeropilates, even though I have stand. In summary, I am pleased with this piece of equipment and feel better after using it.

    Read More
    Bregiphi January 5, 2017
  • Love the pilates machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and use. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Pam M. December 31, 2016
  • Good working Pilates machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This works very well, am happy with the results received so far. This machine is easy to put together and get set up to use, took me about 45 minutes without any help.

    Read More
    Cliff1 December 11, 2016
  • Pilates Premier with stand
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this as a birthday present to myself and also to help with my knee exercises. glad I did

    Read More
    Donna S October 27, 2016
  • Newbies to Pilates
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought this machine mainly for wife but thought I'd give it a try too. Wife is extremely happy. Reviews said that at 6'2" is be comfortable on it, I'd say 6'1" would be max but I'm making the best of it. DVDs that came with it would not work (as reviews also stated). Customer service thru email was great and send new DVDs overnight and both worked.

    Read More
    Ste15v October 25, 2016
  • Awesome machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Got it for my birthday and love it! I've used it almost everyday. Great workout and so easy on your body.

    Read More
    Marilena201 July 29, 2016
  • Low impact
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I really enjoy my Pilates machine. I am building strength without hurting myself like I did with others forms of exercise. I can go at my pace and I feel a difference already. Exercise had become a struggle and nothing worked. I am building my strength back up.

    Read More
    Shades July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for home
    Verified Purchase

    Great home reformer, it is all I need to keep up with what I learned in my Pilates classes. Good quality, easy to assemble , only took me about 30 minutes. Nice and sturdy too!

    Read More
    Simone S. July 15, 2016
  • the DVD format is really bad!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I dont understand why the DVD attached using BUP format? Not every PC has this software to access the DVD. It is not user-friendly at all. If you want your client to enjoy the DVD, please use common format to record your DVD. I suggest client download accessable DVD from your website.

    Read More
    lilyshoppinglist July 9, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have had the AeroPilates Premier for a few weeks. I love it. It is just the right size for my home. It is big enough for my 6' husband to be on it, if he wanted to. It is smooth and has everything I need for my workout. It was also easy to put together.

    Read More
    KSP8 June 23, 2016
  • Best buy ever!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I'm so impressed how quick and prompt delivery time was to Finland, still can't believe it! Product quite easy to assemble (with husbands help) and really sturdy and made of excellent quality. I have not been able to do any cardio for almost two years now, due to my knees, this can now be done without any negative impact on my knees! Could not be more thrilled or happy!

    Read More
    Jaana P. May 3, 2016
  • Reformer
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to put this together and use. My husband and I had no trouble with assembly. Great piece of equipment; however, I with the ropes were stronger. Worry that they will wear out fast since it is a step up from yarn. Curious if they offer replacements or even alternative construction option.

    Read More
    Samantha M. April 29, 2016
  • Versatile and easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I saw this Demo'd on TV and hoped it would work for me. Aside from limited use of one arm, at 68 I discovered other physical limitations and painful movement. The fact is I would need help getting up from and down to the floor for exercise. The stand puts the AeroPilates at just the right height. I'm still new to the AeroPilates and enjoy trying different stretches. There are so many things you can do, I love it!!!

    Read More
    GarmaCarol April 18, 2016
  • love shopping
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome machine!

    Read More
    Veranita H. April 11, 2016
  • Love our little Pilates Machine
    Verified Purchase

    The ropes are sometimes hard to keep even. And the tab stoppers at the end are beginning to bend some. But overall it is a great little machine.

    Read More
    Hilary E. April 6, 2016
  • Stamina Aero Pilates
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This equipment meets all of my needs. I can do all of my exercises with this reformer. My only negative is that I feel the shoulder rests are unstable and do not really cushion your shoulders the way they should. That being said, I really love this reformer and would recommend it to anyone who wants to get into shape.

    Read More
    rbwlgw March 12, 2016
  • Doggymom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I have scoliosis and arthritis. This equipment is wonderful.

    Read More
    gr8wa February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links