Today: $29.88
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina AeroPilates Extra Resistance Double Power Cords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pilates power Cords
    Verified Purchase

    Rejuvenated the cords on my older machine. I needed more tension, and these work great.

    Read More
    hillert February 16, 2017
  • Pleased with new cords
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    My power cords were old and much more worn than I realized. I am pleased with the new one that my husband installed for me. Now I need to get the ones with a little less resistance because those are really worn out as well.

    Read More
    Ann53 October 26, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for adding more tension!

    Read More
    Simone S. July 22, 2016
  • Adds more tension for more challenge
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Stamina Aeropilates reformer. Replacing the yellow cord with a red one has added resistance for a more challenging rebounder workout.

    Read More
    OstkUser224713 June 13, 2016
  • Steps up my workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Great way to increase my intensity on the Cardio Rebounder!

    Read More
    Kimberley May 31, 2016
  • GREAT RESISTANCE CORDS
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Stamina 286 and wanted extra resistance to get a better workout and boy, it is a better workout with the extra resistance. I have trouble starting out slow and usually go full force and I paid the price because I was sore for 3 days. Please start out with the regular resistance before upgrading.

    Read More
    Kim T. June 11, 2015
  • Not Used Yet Title
    Verified Purchase

    The new red power cords appear to be in fine condition. I have not used them yet, but soon will. The price, for them, was unbeatable so I will likely order more from Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    wajoyce May 11, 2013
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Best price & fast free shipping. Nice addition to my pilates machine.

    Read More
    skihiker April 9, 2013
  • Looking forward to using the power cords
    Verified Purchase

    Easy ordering. Prompt shipping. Easy to use website & check out. Like the shipment tracking. Thank you.

    Read More
    porterjamie June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Petra G. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liza M. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Georgeann V. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gojigirl3 August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links