Today $49.99

At other retailer: $76.25

Save $26.26 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina AeroPilates Aerobic Step

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great aerobic step!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this aerobic step about a month ago. The aerobic step is long enough and sturdy enough to do basic and advanced aerobic exercises. The aerobic step came with a workout dvd. The workout on the dvd went through basic and some advance step exercises. The aerobic step can be stored easily. The aerobic step can be adjusted up to 6 inches with the help of the risers. The risers are stored in slots underneath the step. Overall, I would recommend the stamina aerobic step because of the affordable price, the sturdiness, and quality.

    Read More
    Tracy January 31, 2015
  • perfect extra step
    Verified Purchase

    I have a florida room off the kitchen. The deep step down is murder on my knees and back. So I bought this to use as an extra step. It works like a charm. Now I go into that room all the time instead of avoiding it like the plague. I have bought hundreds of things from O but I would say this was one of the best purchases ever. Plus I am very heavy and the floor in the room is Cuban tile. The step is very strong and it has nonskid feet. Just perfect! You can even adjust the height about 3" but I did not need to do this.

    Read More
    myhouse385 February 15, 2012
  • Excellent for building core muscles
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Useful for strengthening core muscles after back surgery.

    Read More
    Grandmother of four April 5, 2015
  • This step does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    This item is good for a basic step. I personally would have liked one that I could continuously had height to. I will do better research next time.

    Read More
    krzykm May 4, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just want I wanted--simple, sturdy, and solid. I use it every day.

    Read More
    staffybull February 28, 2012
  • good for in home work out
    Verified Purchase

    we have used it and are happy with it. The video helps to have a motivated work out.

    Read More
    sri1 January 29, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because it was wider than the "BLUE" aerobic step.

    Read More
    ghall42 January 8, 2013
  • Easily Stored
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease in which you can use this Aerobic Step. This one is solid. I can pull it out while I watch my favorite television shows. Great price. I like to have a variety of workout options. This is one I've always enjoyed.

    Read More
    lisashopsonline January 22, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The step works great for me. I don't really care for the DVD that comes with it. It's too advanced for a beginner like me but I do like the workout chart. Overall it works great for me. It's great for beginners to intermediate. May be anlitfle too low for advanced.

    Read More
    1978sh June 8, 2011
  • Great for aerobic workout.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife, and she loves it. It comes with a step workout video DVD, but there are better ones out there. I still recommend it.

    Read More
    geoyork October 2, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the step for an unconventional reason. I needed a step to get on my 4 poster bed which is at mid torso for me. I bought my bed in my twenties when I was ft and lean. I'm now almost 66 and put on a few pounds and not as fit. I can no longer hurdle myself onto the bed. I find that step is very sturdy and does not move while in use. The extra feet I don't use at this time but most likely will in a few more years when I need more lift, lol.

    Read More
    Consuelo C. February 20, 2017
  • Well Made Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Have this quite some time. Great stability, like the ability to change the height. Very strong piece, doesn't scuff either! Great for exercising and as a stepper to get into a high bed.

    Read More
    ferez October 18, 2016
  • nice and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I admit I only used this a few times for an aerobic workout. Then I got bored and switched to other workouts. But it makes a great step to help my cat get into her litterbox now! ; )

    Read More
    francescababy September 24, 2016
  • Janson
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for exercise on my knees. I'm 68 and its convenient to keep this on my deck. I exercise every chance I get.

    Read More
    janson2 August 3, 2016
  • Substandard
    Verified Purchase

    feet difficult to keep on the platform.

    Read More
    ohiochick August 2, 2016
  • stepper
    Verified Purchase

    nice sturdy stepper. easy to change from the 4 to 6 inch rise. non-slip seems well made. usual fast shipping.

    Read More
    redfox39 July 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and stable MN VB well made

    Read More
    terry c. July 2, 2016
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased the larger one. Quality is good, but too narrow.

    Read More
    gumba69 April 20, 2016
  • Paulaandbuddy*
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and it arrived the next day amazing

    Read More
    Paula R E. April 10, 2016
  • CPT
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent option for the price and versatility

    Read More
    William R. February 23, 2016