Today: $37.49

At other retailer: $54.50

Save $17.01 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina AeroPilates Aerobic Step

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the step for an unconventional reason. I needed a step to get on my 4 poster bed which is at mid torso for me. I bought my bed in my twenties when I was ft and lean. I'm now almost 66 and put on a few pounds and not as fit. I can no longer hurdle myself onto the bed. I find that step is very sturdy and does not move while in use. The extra feet I don't use at this time but most likely will in a few more years when I need more lift, lol.

    Read More
    Consuelo C. February 20, 2017
  • Well Made Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Have this quite some time. Great stability, like the ability to change the height. Very strong piece, doesn't scuff either! Great for exercising and as a stepper to get into a high bed.

    Read More
    ferez October 18, 2016
  • nice and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I admit I only used this a few times for an aerobic workout. Then I got bored and switched to other workouts. But it makes a great step to help my cat get into her litterbox now! ; )

    Read More
    francescababy September 24, 2016
  • Janson
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for exercise on my knees. I'm 68 and its convenient to keep this on my deck. I exercise every chance I get.

    Read More
    janson2 August 3, 2016
  • Substandard
    Verified Purchase

    feet difficult to keep on the platform.

    Read More
    ohiochick August 2, 2016
  • stepper
    Verified Purchase

    nice sturdy stepper. easy to change from the 4 to 6 inch rise. non-slip seems well made. usual fast shipping.

    Read More
    redfox39 July 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and stable MN VB well made

    Read More
    terry c. July 2, 2016
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased the larger one. Quality is good, but too narrow.

    Read More
    gumba69 April 20, 2016
  • Paulaandbuddy*
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and it arrived the next day amazing

    Read More
    Paula R E. April 10, 2016
  • CPT
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent option for the price and versatility

    Read More
    William R. February 23, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that this is one piece and I still get to raise the height.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic June 18, 2015
  • Aerobic Step
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height which is adjustable by the way. Love it!

    Read More
    Bailey May 29, 2015
  • Excellent for building core muscles
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Useful for strengthening core muscles after back surgery.

    Read More
    Grandmother of four April 5, 2015
  • Great for core strengthening
    Verified Purchase

    I use this step to assist with core strengthening. Excellent tool to build your core muscle; since the stool can be adjusted to two heights.

    Read More
    Carla I. March 20, 2015
  • A great aerobic step!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this aerobic step about a month ago. The aerobic step is long enough and sturdy enough to do basic and advanced aerobic exercises. The aerobic step came with a workout dvd. The workout on the dvd went through basic and some advance step exercises. The aerobic step can be stored easily. The aerobic step can be adjusted up to 6 inches with the help of the risers. The risers are stored in slots underneath the step. Overall, I would recommend the stamina aerobic step because of the affordable price, the sturdiness, and quality.

    Read More
    Tracy January 31, 2015
  • "A" for Average
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a complicated item. It's ready to use right out of the box. I don't expect it will break any time soon.

    Read More
    Marscothers August 12, 2014
  • step bench
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect for what I need to step exercise. the price was good and you can't beat the shipping price!

    Read More
    margie1024 February 23, 2013
  • good for in home work out
    Verified Purchase

    we have used it and are happy with it. The video helps to have a motivated work out.

    Read More
    sri1 January 29, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because it was wider than the "BLUE" aerobic step.

    Read More
    ghall42 January 8, 2013
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store, put together, great price for a great product

    Read More
    dancer122381 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links