Today: $150.69

At other retailer: $319.41

Save $168.72 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina AeroPilates 4-cord Reformer Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • What a difference!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This has made getting on and off my Reformer so much easier! It came in a timely fashion and was easy to put together. One small problem was that are two ways to put the Reformer on it, and, of course, I put it on the wrong way. One call to customer service solved that!

    Read More
    941dot March 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am so happy that I bought this. The stand makes using my machine so easy and comfortable! You won't be sorry if you get this!!!

    Read More
    JoanieM March 5, 2017
  • excellent product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    great for bad knees, definite would recommend it for anyone that owns a AeroPilates Reformer

    Read More
    vball123usa March 5, 2017
  • Use it everyday !
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought both the Pilates machine and the base and it is a well made product . But it would be nice if the pull cords could be adjusted in a better way than just tying a knot in them . You do need to buy the base because without it it is a pain in the butt trying to use the machine while in on the floor with no base under it . Just too hard getting on and off of the machine especially if you are older or with lower back issues so do pick up the base . I do need to order the stronger bands so as to get more resistance when working out . But all in all very happy with my purchase and should get many years out of my machine .

    Read More
    Indawindbob February 20, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have access to more kinds of routines now. I am new to Aeropilates and it has made such a difference in my stamina. Fun too.

    Read More
    Jumper59 February 15, 2017
  • Stretch and tone
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It put the reformer at a much more user friendly height!

    Read More
    happy February 12, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought the stand after purchasing the aeropilates reformer. It was very easy to assemble and to breakdown to put away. The stand made it a lot easier for me to get up and down. I am 70 and have had one knee replacement and need another. The only down side is the riser makes it harder to grab the hand stripes.

    Read More
    Blueeyes75 February 4, 2017
  • does NOT fit all 4 cord aeropilates reformers
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed received this and I did not fit my Pilates machine!!! Check your model number and call

    Read More
    Sophia M. December 10, 2016
  • Excellent Stand
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Received this a couple of weeks ago. Fits my Reformer perfectly. I have bad knees, once of which needs a replacement. The stand is getting me back to using my Reformer as I can now get on and off it with no pain in my knees. Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    Jacquie November 25, 2016
  • This is a must have!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I won't be without a stand now that I've experienced this one. I got my reformer onto the stand by myself, a 5 ft 5 1/2 ", 64 year old woman!!

    Read More
    Lillian October 8, 2016
  • MUST BUY!!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    If you don't have this you are missing out. This makes the work out so much easier. It is very sturdy and stable. Solid construction. Easy to put together. A must buy!

    Read More
    Suzanne vaught June 22, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    So glad I purchased the stand when I got my aero pilates. I couldn't imagine getting up and down from the floor.

    Read More
    Unique April 22, 2016
  • great product
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought his a month ago and I love it. It is grea feature and it helps when using the reformer pilates

    Read More
    sunshine25 February 25, 2016
  • Huge difference for Exercise
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased a 55-5006 reformer at the same time as the stand and I am extremely happy with the strength and quality of the stand which makes it so much easier to do exercises on the reformer

    Read More
    PJ47 February 23, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It was my first purchase from Stamina. The Large Stand is perfect for my AeroPilates Reformer. I am so happy I made this purchase

    Read More
    R1115 December 8, 2015
  • very sturdy - easy to assemble
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    We bought the stand a week after buying the reformer. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mb242 December 7, 2015
  • Helps a Lot!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this about a month ago and wish I had purchased it sooner. I assembled it in less than five minutes. Very easy. I am so glad I bought it. I bought a book on Pilates and it showed many exercises that can only be done using the raised base. It has really expanded my usage. It is also much easier to get on and off but that is not why I bought it, just a side benefit. If you are considering this base, my advise is buy it!

    Read More
    Sakal November 3, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, very user friendly
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I debated whether I needed this, but now that I am using, it is essential to full enjoyment of the Pilates experience. With the elevation the stand offers, you have much more range of motion, more fun to use, so simple to assemble, fit perfect. All aeropilates users, must add this to further their already great exercise experience.

    Read More
    Skindoc June 19, 2015
  • Easy ordering process, fast delivery!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased the stand for my pilates reformer. It made such a difference in my workouts! The ordering process was very easy, the shipping/turn around time was quick and I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    RobinLyn June 18, 2015
  • Can't Get Low on the floor? This is what you need!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I could not live without this stand. I Have very bad knees so I have difficulty getting low on the floor. This is perfect! I can sit up and my legs are comfortable. I don't need assistance getting on or off the machine. Great Product!

    Read More
    slimshady June 7, 2015
Sponsored Links