Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.99

At other retailer: $229.10

Save $84.11 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina Ab/Hyper Bench Pro Foldable Fitness Machine with Padded Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy enough to assemble, I used it mostly for regular and reverse sit ups. The pad was pretty thin and all in all I would not recommend for a large person. I am 5'5" 175 and it felt kind of wobbly and small.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 1, 2017
  • Rock solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great, sturdy workout bench thats pretty easy to assemble and even easier to fold for storage. If you're looking to tone your body in the comfort of your bedroom look no further. So many workouts can be done on this bench with such a small footprint especially if you're tight on space and trying to get your body tight!

    Read More
    Staci N. April 24, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    bench is small, good for back extensions

    Read More
    Lori B. April 22, 2017
  • LOWER BACK ISSUES, THIS IS IT.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have been using this unit at our gym for over a year, then bought my own. Only three exercises, one of which does the same thing as a Roman Chair, which is crucial for the lower back; it is called Hyper Extension. If you cannot do this for your lower back, those discs will get worst than they are. If you cannot do this at least twice a week, skip it.

    Read More
    ALLEN12 December 20, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Hands down the best investment to get in shape or stay in shape. I love it

    Read More
    cedyboy28 July 12, 2016
  • Decent customer service on product so I can stand
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Didn't come with all the pieces but overall still a good product, they shipped us what was missing. I use it regularly and it does what it says at least for me, though I'm 5'6 and about 140 pounds

    Read More
    Gwiz July 1, 2016
  • All in one
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I've used my bench for a while now and it works great for me when it comes to doing crunches and back extension exercises. Very convenient and a quality piece of equipment. I've been using it almost every day for around five years and it's still in great shape.

    Read More
    terrybgr8 February 8, 2016
  • MULTIPLE EXERCISES IN THIS ONE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I can do many types of exercises around the hip, thigh, leg and ab area. Comfortable padded bench, only bench could be longer for taller people to lay on and do leg lifts. The product is adjustable with not much effort. Would have happily given 5 stars except the bench length is short for me a 5' 3" person.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD November 9, 2015
  • Simple and sturdy.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I only wish there was a YouTube video on how to make the most out of the bench. I've come up with about 6 exercises/stretches but am probably only scratching the surface.

    Read More
    rajeev September 24, 2015
  • Well built. Great customer service.
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Works great. Material was ripped on arrival. CS sent out replacement immediately. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Sumo207 September 24, 2015
  • More than pleased
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Due to portability, bought for use while we are traveliing. However, we liked it so much we have it beside our regular roman chair. Would have gone 5 stars except I'm not real comfortable with the ankle or lower leg restraining device.

    Read More
    willyfast July 25, 2015
  • Folding
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it folds but not very much. It was still hard to store. But thats more my fault. In general its a good and sturdy product.

    Read More
    mar1saaaa January 7, 2015
  • Perfect ab bench easy to assmeble
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a great ab bench this is it very nice, well made easy to assemble and it was missing 2 washers but those are like 10 cents at the hardware store so no big deal.anytime i can find what i am looking for i order it from here overstock in my oppion goes the extra mile if you do encounter a problem ...hands down one of the best customer support around...

    Read More
    stealth October 14, 2014
  • Just What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very sturdy, whole family has gotten use out of it.

    Read More
    kevaid August 30, 2014
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Had to call the distributor a couple of times because the hardware would not fit into the holes, They were very good and prompt at sending me the parts needed. It's not as sturdy as I would like but it's functional.

    Read More
    joann2010 March 26, 2014
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything we need. Would like a broader base and better adjusting hardware

    Read More
    clameron August 6, 2013
  • Stamina Ab/ hyper bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a absolutely great, very stable, both my husband and I use it with no issues. My favorite feature is to be able to use it for my sides.

    Read More
    eortiz19 June 16, 2013
  • Definitely worth it...if you're not too tall.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a device that I could not only do ab work with...but also work on my lower back and sides. The Stamina Ab/Hyper Bench Pro totally fits the bill for me. I do think that someone is who is taller - 6'+ - might want to be careful purchasing it. I'm 5'7"...and while I can see someone taller than me still being able to work out with ease on it - I think the 6' range might start pushing its capabilities. Other than than - if you're looking for a great apparatus to get an excellent ab/back/sides workout - I recommend this piece of equipment highly!

    Read More
    writertype September 5, 2012
  • Great core exercises
    Verified Purchase

    Since receiving this bench i have felt much trimmer and stronger. I use it for side pulls, buttocks exercises and traditional sit-ups. Built very well for the price and is pretty compact. It took me a little time and common sense to put it together since the directions are a bit confusing. But over all it was well worth the price and is a great machine.

    Read More
    hanoverlaura July 2, 2012
  • Great bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench! Very Highly recommended. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    kendall13 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links