Today $399.00

At other retailer: $487.39

Save $88.39 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina ATS Air Rower Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peter
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout. Depending how your pulling you get an excellent arm workout as well

    Read More
    pageg July 24, 2017
  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rower but there is no tension control. I feel like I'm not getting a leg workout but more arm and core. If anyone can tell me otherwise - that I can control the tension - that would be great. I really wanted this to be a full body workout, but I feel like I need to hop on my cycle after just to work out my legs.

    Read More
    Randee A. March 8, 2017
  • Stamia ATS Air Rower
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought this 1405 Air rower 4 months ago and love this unit. I must note when moving or transporting the unit. I would zip tie the chain to a fixed point on rower. If chain comes off from handle full dis-assembly of the tension system is required, but very fixable. Had some issues with foot platform moving put a simple fix with a 3" stainless steel strap does wonders.Note you can remove both travel stop bumpers for more range of motion great for taller users 6'3+. Using a teflon lubricant on the rollers and pulleys makes the unit smooth to operate. For the value and benefit this rower is great.

    Read More
    Amani Woodson February 26, 2017
  • A GREAT PURCHASE
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Great Rower. Comparable to the "Concept 2" but at a much cheaper price. My only complaint is that with me having long legs, the seat, which activates the stroke sensor. never pass over the sensor, thus, there is not stroke count/stroke per minute recorded

    Read More
    OLLIE December 13, 2016
  • Solid performing rower
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    The construction is very good and feels very stable and solid after several rowing sessions. The rowing action, resistance, grips, and footholds are all comfortable. It is an "Air" resistance rower so there is the noise of the fan but otherwise a quiet machine with no squeaking or creaking from parts rubbing. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the display could be better. It is a little dark which makes it difficult to see in a room that is not brightly lit. Overall a very rower and a good value.

    Read More
    Kuhldad December 5, 2016
  • Good for fitness
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This rower is good for home use. I typically use it 2-3 times per week for 20-30 minutes. Don't know how durable it would be under heavier use. After about a year and a half the chain twisted and kinked so that it would not stay on the sprocket and needed to be replaced. Chains need to be maintained and the design doesn't provide a way to expose the entire chain to properly clean and lubricate it without disassembling a large portion of the unit. The chain was either dirty or the lubricant had dried out,causing it to kink.

    Read More
    Emblem November 29, 2016
  • It Actually Works!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have a small gym in my basement and I can honestly say this is by far the best piece of equipment I have owned. It works my entire body and is 'easy' to use. I actually 'enjoy' working out with this rower. As stated in other reviews, it would be nice if you could increase the tension on the pull, but don't think you don't get a good workout without an adjustable tension. When I first started, it kicked my butt within 3 minutes, now I can easily go 10 minutes without stopping. Within around 4 weeks, I could tell my legs and arms were getting toned. I can't say enough about this rower except I wish I had purchased it years ago!

    Read More
    Jackie1962 November 7, 2016
  • An excellent machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I did a lot of research before purchasing this rower online sight unseen but still worried that it might be too "cheap". After using it for several months now, I can't imagine how so many others could be so expensive. This is an excellent rower and a bargain compared to others on the market. It is sturdy and well made and delivers the advertised performance. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    redhead November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy piece of equipment
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It took a while to put this together using my own tools. Once assembled the seat went back and forth very smoothly and the chain to the flywheel felt very strong. The only issue I had was that the strokes per minute and speed did not register on the console pad. A call to the company revealed it had to do with the magnet under the seat going over a sensor. Couldn't figure out how to correct this , so am just doing without. I've been rowing for a 30 minute session 4times a week and feel that I am getting a pretty good workout. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    jtpresto October 25, 2016
  • Even my uses wife this rower!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have only had this a couple of weeks. Gives a great cardio workout! My wife said I really enjoy using the rower. She is very non-athletic this went as far as her telling me about diffrent workouts she was making up in using the rower.I like the fact the fan keeps you cool as you work out. I like the product! Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Malley198 September 17, 2016
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    very easy assembly, works great, found this on a review of the top 5 rowing machines, I must agree, its great for home gym use. I use a Concept rowing machine at the gym, this is very compatible in the sense of construction, you cannot adjust tension, but it will give you a nice workout.

    Read More
    lisaohio67 July 25, 2016
  • Caution: if your tall
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm 6'5" and the stop on the bottom of the rail was keeping the seat from going back far enough. I removed the stop and can get 95 % full extension. That's working okay. Good value otherwise.

    Read More
    OKISteve July 12, 2016
  • Good work out
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it give me a good work out. The only thing I don't like is the seat. It is hard on the butt.

    Read More
    Texman July 2, 2016
  • Well constructed
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    If you put it together by yourself, you have to get a little creative but not too bad. I got what was advertised and most of the previous reviews were accurate. There is no adjustments other than the fan resistance. The machine is gentle on my joints (no impact what so ever). Wish there was an adjustment to put a drag on the seat. Feels like the legs get little or no exercise. So far, am pleased with this machine.

    Read More
    Kibbles304 June 29, 2016
  • Great rower
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this for workign out with low impact and max results and it is deleivering. Very study and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    johnallenschneider June 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    It was easy to put together by myself. Took about 45mn easy to row, and not too loud I can hear my music and work out at the same time.

    Read More
    Deanster3 May 31, 2016
  • excellent machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    i having been waiting for a rowing machine i was able to afford and this one is it. using it makes me excited i really feel my core getting a great workout. the seat gives me problems is a bit uncomfortable i use a pad for comfort.

    Read More
    mskim May 3, 2016
  • Great machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this machine a month ago and I have been using every other day. This machine is of professional quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mark60 April 15, 2016
  • What I wanted!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this a couple weeks ago. It was easy to put together. Rowing works great, although I'm still trying to figure out everything on the output screen. I use the rower 3-5x/week and it's holding up great.

    Read More
    Chrysia April 3, 2016
  • Low-Cost Easy-To-Use Rowing Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I first used this machine at the gym I go to regularly. The first day I used it I ordered one for my home. It's a very simple but effective machine that delivers a good workout with no impact on my back. Easy to assemble. It makes for a great workout when I don't have time for more strenuous routines.

    Read More
    Rado March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links