Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina 286 AeroPilates Performer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unexpectedly Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife. I wanted something on the cheaper end of the scale (e.g. without the extra height stand or trampoline) but that was still a quality product. This is genuinely high quality. It feels like an expensive version but without thee bells and whistles, and the quality was apparent from the packaging (very well packed) to the assembly (absolutely minimal assembly, which to me is a sign of a well thought-out product. Works well in use. The hand holds are covered in a thick foam and are very comfortable to hold. It does have a folding mechanism, but it's fairly heavy, so we just set it upright against the wall in our gym area. Ridiculously well engineered product for the price.

    Read More
    Andrew S. January 20, 2016
  • BEGINNERS START OUT WITH THE REGULAR RESISTANCE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine based on the info I saw in a video and it is a monster in real life. I started out with the extra resistance and if is hard at first. The machine is sturdy and I even found a reasonable stand and rebounder. I found that it is tough on the knees, so be careful and start out slow with the regular resistance.

    Read More
    Kim T. June 11, 2015
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    The machine works great. It's not bulky and its easy store anywhere.

    Read More
    jf1982 March 8, 2014
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, easy to put away and easy to use. It has a very small profile, but feels solid and secure. I'd been looking for some home fitness equipment for awhile and this fit the bill. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cstimmel April 9, 2013
  • AeroPilates 286 Performer
    Verified Purchase

    The reformer came into Australia in perfect condition. It was exactly as I thought it would be and I am very happy with my purchase. It enables me to replicate the exercises I do at Pilates classes from home.

    Read More
    engo March 8, 2013
  • Too easy
    Verified Purchase

    OMG ten days delivered to my door. How fantastic is that. This product is perfect for light pilates in the home.

    Read More
    reallyyouhavetobekidding September 29, 2012
  • Well designed reformer at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I wasn't expecting much based on the price and considering other reformer machines can go up to thousands of dollars. This reformer is well designed, extremely easy to put together once you get it out of the box, (you're only adding 2 small wheels and a couple of screws, the whole machine comes already assembled). I would definitely recommend it. I use it everyday!

    Read More
    rami1 March 24, 2012
  • Great Starter Reformer
    Verified Purchase

    I received this couple of weeks ago and have used it almost daily. I have been doing mat pilates for more than 5 years and was recently introduced to the pilates reformer. This is just what I have been looking for. It's compact, foldable and just right right for my height (5'7") and frame (<105lbs.). LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    hungryasian August 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Queen Robbin August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links