Today $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamina 1700 Power Tower Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty! Also great for cracking my back - better than the chiropractor!

    Read More
    Timothy K. June 3, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    the power tower arrived within a short period of time. It's perfect for my 6'5" 200lbs husband; he was able to put it together without any problems.

    Read More
    house3 March 4, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. Excellent quality.A good instruction with exercises is included.

    Read More
    mahlrah2008 December 24, 2013
  • Good product works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good equipment and received quickly as stated I did not have any issue on my end with any missing items.

    Read More
    accomplisher June 5, 2012
  • Great value, very tough!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best one I have owned! Quality is good, overall not quite as good as the real ones at the gym but it is close. Holding up well so far! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    wolflacrosse July 17, 2011
  • Tower of Power
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the 70's rock band, this Tower of Power is great. The reviews I read before purchase suggested I would be frustrated with lack of hardware. To the contrary, I had everything I needed and it assembled easily with no need for assistance. The unit is very stable and can be used for all that it is advertised for. A great deal for the price.

    Read More
    troyboyharley January 25, 2011
  • Home Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly built product. Well designed. The box was missing two small plates and the directions. The box appeared to have been opened before and was re-taped. Directions were easily found on-line (pdf file) and the missing parts were quickly shipped by contacting the phone rep for the company.

    Read More
    dmacdad January 18, 2011
  • Well Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this power tower to help me with my P90X and P90X plus workouts. I use it almost everyday of the week and I love it. It was a little hard putting it together without all the nuts and bolts. Once together it works and feels great. My only complaint is that the wide range part of the pull up bar is just a little to wide. I also wish it had two handles on the inside of the pull up bar as well. I would reccommend this anyone looking for a quality power tower at a great price.

    Read More
    nolefan5 December 7, 2010
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The equipment is not bad for the price. if you are looking for a cheap piece of exercise equipment to add to your home-gym, then this is probably worth it. I was missing lots of hardware (nuts & bolts); however. Ended up spending another $10 at Home Depot to get the right parts to assemble everything... the inconvenience was annoying.

    Read More
    b0964p March 21, 2010
  • Worth the time putting it together!
    Verified Purchase

    The Stamina 1700 Power Tower is very sturdy and well-made. It took some time to put it together, but it was well worth it. The only thing I wish it had is a close-hand grip for pull-ups.

    Read More
    jddten February 12, 2010
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Well it was missing a lot of the hardware and some of the hardware wasn't for this product. Easy to assemble. I'm a big guy 240 and it doesn't seem very sturdy ( The pull up bar doesn't seem very stable) If your a smaller guy I would say go for it, but be ready to hit the hardware store. You can expect what you pay for

    Read More
    codyc February 3, 2010
  • Good machine, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Stamina 1700 Power Tower to use with the P90X fitness program. We wanted a pull-up bar that did not have to attach to our walls, ceilings, or on our door frames in our new home. Overstock.com had the best price because of the 2.95 shipping ... other sites wanted 30 just for shipping. The 1700 has a heavy duty frame and was pretty simple to put together. The only problem we have had with it is that when doing pull-ups, we have to be careful as the machine rocks and wobbles on the floor, we are not sure if it is because it is set on the concrete garage floor that has a slight slope in it. We have found by doing pull-ups facing the opposite way then the machine is more stable. Overall it serves the purpose that we need it for.

    Read More
    laurynb February 1, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received machines, was impressed how fast it came, Great Product! Easy to Assemble! Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    lar027 November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda S. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian g. June 15, 2016