Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for St. Pierre Sports American Professional Forged-steel Horseshoe Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set as a giveaway item. These are heavy and well boxed.

    Read More
    Brandy R. July 26, 2017
  • Exactly what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    As always, excellent service and product.

    Read More
    Karina B. October 22, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for 10 yr old grandson for Christmas. get him away from the cell phone and television.

    Read More
    lois457 August 11, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product, fast shipping

    Read More
    Diannia C May 12, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item , family loves it.

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poles could be longer and maybe painted silver

    Read More
    Greg P. February 25, 2016
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    These are very heavy duty horseshoes and are good for older children and adults

    Read More
    gtatthelake October 23, 2015
  • very satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    The set feels heavy-duty. We set it up and used it without any negatives. The stakes are not real long so don't expect to drive them into the ground and throw heavy iron at them without working loose or getting crooked. Best to anchor it in some cement, either right in the ground or in a shallow bucket and bury it to set the stake. It appears to be a good to excellent horseshoe set. Worth the price.

    Read More
    traveler September 29, 2015
  • Honey's Go4
    Verified Purchase

    We have a "Family/Friends" 4th of July and then Church Youth group so we needed another Horseshoe set. Worked great - liked the color, now all I need is someone to help me get better at tossing the shoes!

    Read More
    Honey's Go4 September 14, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    karenheather February 28, 2015
  • Great entertain for the children
    Verified Purchase

    This horseshoe set provided an opportunity for the relatives to diversity in entertainment during the winter season in South Florida. This set provided enjoyment for both the adults as well as the children. Would highly recommend this set....great quality for the price.

    Read More
    edtheplantman January 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely packaged for travel and seems of good quality.

    Read More
    piconicole September 5, 2014
  • Quality product fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money, no delay in delivery, good quality.

    Read More
    mordecia August 1, 2014
  • Great horseshoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are much more durable than many cheaper brands.

    Read More
    horseshoes13 June 9, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Always looking for items made in America.The quality was excellent. They are a little larger than our older set, but this is the Professional set. Happy with them.

    Read More
    micjc February 16, 2013
  • purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased as a gift. The person that it was purchased for was very pleased with it

    Read More
    mandopop September 14, 2012
  • American Professional Horseshoe Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used it yet but look forward to using it..

    Read More
    sheryljean August 21, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    My one son lives in St. Louis and he told me that they have horse shoe teams and turnaments in there area. My other son lives in the Milwaukee area and thier new home has a huge back yard and the mild winter has made it possible to play outside already. They are enjoying the game.

    Read More
    gebauer January 7, 2012
  • horseshoe sets
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 sets and my husband was very pleased with them and the case is sturdy also

    Read More
    nans5 September 30, 2011
  • Excellent Sturdy Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well produced set with good parts. Great for a summer home or weekend use. Good value for the price

    Read More
    maryannkellybrady September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links