Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Springz +25-degree Child's Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • notreceived1
    Verified Purchase

    Because I never received this sleeping bag, I cannot review it.

    Read More
    notreceived1 December 17, 2010
  • Sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    On time in good shape and what I had order. The package was ok and the order was complete.

    Read More
    athosana December 16, 2010
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These sleeping bags are great. I am giving as gifts to the grandchildren and they meet all my expectations. They arrived fast and in great shape, and I also agree they are not as shiny as they look in the picture. I am totally satisfied.

    Read More
    lev4 December 7, 2010
  • sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these sleeping bags for my grandchildren, ages 9, 7 and 6. They arrived in a timely manner and seem to be very good quality. The children are delighted and I would recommend the item to all.

    Read More
    leslieb308 December 4, 2010
  • great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves the warmth and soft inside material. mommy likes the price.

    Read More
    mattryanmom November 25, 2010
  • child's sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with the expediency of the shipment. My two grandsons love them and sleep in them at their other grandmother's home and their home (when Mom and Dad allow). They are entertained with the bags pretending to be camping or traveling. The bags are warm and soft and not too cutesy.

    Read More
    lindaflee October 12, 2010
  • super warm!
    Verified Purchase

    We used for a campout in our back yard to make sure that our girls (2 and 4) would be ok in them before our "real" camping trip. Our two year old is always cold, she was fine all night. Our four year old was warm enough that she kicked it off. The temp. got down to 45 that night. As far as length, it is fine, my four year old is 48 inches tall and very slim, she had room to grow. I think that the bags will last for years. They washed nice and were NOT as shiny as the photo shows. The only problem was that one zipper was on the left side and one was on the right.

    Read More
    fuddle08 September 29, 2010
  • Cute! And Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This was super cute, love the inside fabric. It is very warm and easy to put back into the provided bag. Price was average, I found similar sleeping bags at local big box stores after Christmas for about the same price, but I didnt have to brave the lines and crazy shoppers!

    Read More
    molilpierce April 14, 2010
  • great little sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a warm sleeping bag for my 5 yr old son because he would get cold in those gimmicky ones with Cars characters on it. It's heavy duty and fleece lined, so I think it'll keep him warm. However, he's pretty tall so I suspect this will only last another couple of years and it will get passed down to his little sister.

    Read More
    wugirl2 March 3, 2010
  • Can't beat the price and very cute but not babyish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sleeping bag! It is very soft and cozy on the inside with the flannel lining. It is NOT as shiny on the outside as the picture shows...that was my only concern when I purchased. I was looking for a sleeping bag for my 3 year old son for when he goes to friend's houses and when we go camping that was not to "babyish." I didn't like the character ones because they felt cheap and thin and the cutesy ones from the children's stores all seemed like he would grow out of them in a couple years. This one is nice because it is not so big he gets lost in it and the print on the flannel is cute, but not something he will grow out of as he gets older. He is on the shorter side so it should fit a long time and the style is not something he'll get sick of as he gets older.

    Read More
    cleoboolou February 25, 2010
  • Great "real" sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my 4-year-old nephew, and he loves it. He took a nap in it that same day! The inside design is really cool, and I love that it's a "real" sleeping bag, that can really be used for camping (not just a cheap kid's-type bag). For the price on Overstock, an amazing deal!

    Read More
    3annie January 31, 2010
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the bag. It's attractive, soft, substantial enough and nice details. You should note that the full length of the bag quoted in the description includes the semi-circular area where the child's head goes, and a drawstring can be drawn tight. If I had known this I would've bought a longer bag.

    Read More
    loni1016 January 29, 2010
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sleeping bag for my grandaughter for Christmas. It is an excellent sleeping bag lined in soft flannel. She loves it. Has already had a sleepover so she could use it. Very warm. For her the only drawback is that is doesn't come in pink! I would definely recommend.

    Read More
    grame January 8, 2010
  • Soft, warm & durable
    Verified Purchase

    Every other kids sleeping bag I found (in stores and online) uses the uncomfortable, slick poleyster lining for the inside of the bag. This bag has a soft flannel lining that my son loves. The bag appears durable and still looks like new after 2 times in the washing machine and dryer. The bag is well-insulated and keeps my son very warm, even though his room is the chilliest in our house. I also like that the sleeping bag has a small zippered pocket to hold the storage bag. Pattern is fun without being too childish -- tents, lanterns, canoes, etc. Product arrived quickly, and Overstock had the best price I found online.

    Read More
    cnichols123 January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product

    Read More
    scvc January 6, 2010
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 3 and a half yr old son. He loves it. The bag is nice and cushiony and nice looking. It looks like a quality bag and seems like the workmanship is good. Just watch out for the tie that goes around the top if it for little ones. Otherwise this is a great bag for the money. It is like a great big pillow.

    Read More
    sunnylan January 5, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for grandkids for Christmas. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    joyin5546 January 3, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeping bag is for my 9 yr old daughter, who is loving it. The flannel lining inside keeps her warm. It is a wonderful bag, and the price couldn't be beat. Glad that it came with a stuff sack, because it will go on many future camping trips.Seems very durable. She feels like a REAL camper now!

    Read More
    beneliz9600 December 28, 2009
  • Kid's loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandsons in Canada, and they love them. They love that the inside is a flannel, not a slippery nylon. Great for sleepovers or summer camping.

    Read More
    gramma4aeaj December 28, 2009
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sleeping bag for my 6 year old grandson. He loved it and it seems very durable and warm, particul;arly for this price. This bag came with a stuff bag and was the perfect size. We had looked at other sleeping bags at sporting goods stores and they were all too long. I would highly recommend it for a child.

    Read More
    mysiler December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links