Today: $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Springz +25-degree Child's Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price for a great product! Purchased as a gift for my grandson and he loves it! I will be purchasing one for my granddaughter shortly. That way they don't fight over it! LOL!

    Read More
    Neets March 17, 2016
  • We love these bags!
    Verified Purchase

    We have three of these kid's sleeping bags and they have held up great and keep the kids warm on cold nights!

    Read More
    melschoter March 3, 2016
  • Nice sleeping bags!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my kids and they love them. The flannel inside is nice to keep them cozy. Has an outside zipper for them to keep things in. My kids like to keep a small flashlight when we are camping and that pocket works great for that!

    Read More
    Heather P. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect Child's Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandchildren and they love it! Plus, it has its own storage bag which makes for easy storage when not in use. . . . a big plus if you live in a small home or do not have a lot of storage area

    Read More
    ab6742 May 1, 2015
  • Perfect size and warmth!
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these, for our 3 and 5 year old daughters, and just used them for our first camping trip. They seem very sturdy and good quality, the inside is very soft, they are the perfect size, and my girls loved them! The weather got down into the 40s on our camping trip in the mountains and these kept our girls plenty warm with just their long sleeve and pant cotton pjs. I would imagine that they will do great with colder temperatures too. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    littlekari July 29, 2014
  • Good quality. Perfect for son!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. Was looking for something with a cotton lining because this is just for inside for now, no serious camping yet. Very satisfied with all of my purchases at Overstock (rugs, furniture, mattresses, etc)

    Read More
    laurie74 September 28, 2012
  • Nice bag for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    These bags worked great for five year old twins. The kids seemed to keep warm in the mid fifties. The zippers were fairly fine and hard to zip at times.

    Read More
    windsailor September 18, 2012
  • For the grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one sight unseen for a grandson and a smaller one for the younger one. Had to follow up the next year and get this one for the younger as he had outgrown the smaller one. They use them for camping and naps and I don't know what else. Apparently a good buy as they are pleased.

    Read More
    ccjco May 29, 2012
  • Early Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to get waaay ahead on Christmas 2012 shopping, so my 5 yr old hasn't tried it out yet. One thing I was worried about is the size - others had complained it was small? I was pleasantly surprised with the size and unless he has a crazy growth spurt I expect he'll get a few years of use from this.

    Read More
    noelle0517 February 29, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Like the combination of nylon outside, flannel inside for warmth; amount of fill is good for sleepovers, summer camping and more (yet to be determined). Very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    mjjss February 17, 2012
  • Sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons loved them I bought a red and a blue one, so they know which one is there's. They are made well. The zipper was sticky but when I put some bar soap on the zipper it started to work freely. Both of my grandsons said they slept warm snuggly in them.

    Read More
    yankme January 18, 2012
  • Very nice thick and cozy sleeping bags.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bags for our grandsons who are 1 1/2 and 4 years old. They look like very comfy, well made bags and I'm sure they will get many years of use out of them.

    Read More
    dianemae January 4, 2012
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for about 1 month before buying these sleeping bags. I wanted something that my sons would grow with - and avoid any "trendy" cartoon characters. I also wanted a comfortable lining to the sleeping bag. I was very happy with the real "sleeping bag" appearance as well as the flannel lining. My sons love the little zippered pockets on the front of the sleeping bag to put their little toys. The sleeping bags roll up and fit into their carrying bags easily. I was also happy with opposite-side zippers sent (I did not think of this when ordering) which allows me to zip them together without flipping one over (which would cause problems because of the hood). The sleeping bag is child-sized, but perfect for my children - and should work for at least another 3-5 years (my sons are currently 3 and 5). I also found that their pillow pets fit securely in the hoods - a perfect "familiar" pillow that didn't slide around. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    brookie10 January 3, 2012
  • sleeping bag is warm
    Verified Purchase

    would buy it again. It has a nice design inside the sleeping bag.

    Read More
    battocletti December 20, 2011
  • Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeping bag is MUCH shorter than the item description. It is nice, but my girls won't be able to use it long. My oldest who is only 54 " tall, is too tall to be comfortable. I had to go out and buy her a new one. Only good for little kids.

    Read More
    ttmanning January 4, 2011
  • springz sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted...a real sleeping bag, not a zippered blanket. Very good service. Thanks.

    Read More
    emnol January 3, 2011
  • Excellent product and service from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a sleeping bag from Overstock for my son. I had already purchased a sleeping bag for my daughter from a different online site, and I wish I would have gotten both from Overstock. I paid the same price for both sleeping bags (roughly $40), but my daughter's is not near a quality product as the one I purchased from Overstock for my son. And the shipping from Overstock was the fastest I have ever seen, and I do a lot of online ordering during the Christmas season!!!!

    Read More
    lizzy0123 December 29, 2010
  • Nice sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sleeping bag after reading reviews on many other youth sleeping bags. First, can't beat the price. My daughter is 8 and slightly tall for her age, so I'm not sure how long she'll fit in it, but for now it's perfect. When she does outgrow it we can use it as an extra comforter to lazy-around in. She loves it and has slept in everyday since she got it....sometimes on the floor, sometimes on her bed. It seems very well made and very soft and warm. I don't think we'll ever test if if keeps her warm to 25 degrees. It will mostly be used for sleeping indoors and in our camping trailer. Nice sleeping bag.

    Read More
    jb1964 December 29, 2010
  • Sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sleeping bags for our children. They were exactly what we read they would be. My kids love them and the price is so much lower than you will find anywhere else (trust me I've looked) Great buy!

    Read More
    flynn2 December 21, 2010
  • notreceived1
    Verified Purchase

    Because I never received this sleeping bag, I cannot review it.

    Read More
    notreceived1 December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links