Today: $12.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Springfield Collection Turquoise/ Green Polka Dot 18-inch Doll Pajama Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, fits my daughters American girl :)

    Read More
    Brittany P. March 16, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the doll clothes. Granddaughter loved it/

    Read More
    Lauri D. March 14, 2016
  • Nice doll pjs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty doll pjs and well made.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 2, 2016
  • ora lamar
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter simply loved her doll ress

    Read More
    hijordan November 28, 2015
  • Slippers are pathetic and rest of outfit OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high quality set, but you get what you pay for. Doll clothing is very expensive and this serves its purpose without wowing

    Read More
    mielmonster November 14, 2015
  • Fits 18" Doll
    Verified Purchase

    this will fit THE dolls - cute outfit

    Read More
    Gretchen S. November 11, 2015
  • doc
    Verified Purchase

    loves the clothing for her doll

    Read More
    Dorothy S. May 5, 2015
  • Just like the big girl pjs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for pajamas for the doll I plan to give my granddaughter, and these fit the bill. I know she will love them because they are similar to the ones she wears. The rabbit slippers are adorable. I can't wait to give them to her!

    Read More
    neworleanslover February 13, 2014
  • Cute pjs for a doll
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a doll that looks just like my daughter. I know she would like to put pajamas on her doll for bed. The price was decent and it arrived very fast.

    Read More
    2mamalove December 7, 2013
  • Just as Good as Namebrand
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't beat the price. Will fit AG and OG dolls perfectly.

    Read More
    sand0462 February 5, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely outfit for the 18 inch doll and at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    greatauntbarb December 28, 2012
  • Cute outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    This outfit was very cute as a Christmas gift; great sale price!

    Read More
    stinauer March 18, 2012
  • Clothes are too big for te American girl doll
    Verified Purchase

    The clothing is pretty but it did not FIT the 18 inch doll. The slippers were super big and the top was extremely big for the Amercan girl doll. I had to use safely pins to make it fit but it does not look good with the pins. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    betsnycity February 14, 2012
  • Cute Doll Clothes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my granddaughter, she loved it. Thanks!

    Read More
    mkhw1394 February 2, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    very cute outfit and a great value as it comes with slippers and hair ribbon. by granddaughter immediately put it on her new doll!

    Read More
    carolcarol December 31, 2011
  • Clothes fit my daughters American Girl Doll!
    Verified Purchase

    I had recently been told that I can purchase doll clothes for my daughters American Girl Doll less expensive then the ones @ the Amer Doll Store, by buying any clothes intended for an 18" doll. This outfit fit her doll perfectly!

    Read More
    mybelle72 December 31, 2011
  • doll pajama
    Verified Purchase

    I got this outfit for my great niece's birthday she loves it and the bunny slippers too

    Read More
    cktuff November 21, 2011
  • springfield pjs
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves these pjs on her doll. The bunny slippers are just so cute.

    Read More
    horseneck22 August 13, 2011
  • Very nice PJ set for 18 in dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful PJ set for 18 in dolls.Th4e Springfield Collection is excellent for 18 in dolls. The selection is great.

    Read More
    silvergee July 28, 2011
  • Not Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bunny slippers (the reason I chose this outfit) look like rats. The noses are too long, too pointy and the ears are too small. The PJs themselves are no big deal. The slippers were the selling point for me and I'm less than satisfied.

    Read More
    tosachick January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links