Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spring Assist G10 Belt Clip Pocket Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The right gift for my husband.

    Read More
    Monica H. March 14, 2016
  • Good cheap sturdy item
    Verified Purchase

    Good pocket knife, just the right size to be useful and not cumbersome. Came with a good sharp edge, and sharpens easily enough. Recommended for the price vs. Quality.

    Read More
    acmoretz February 18, 2016
  • Useful knife.
    Verified Purchase

    This knife lasted a long time and especially when you consider the price. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    nb92663 January 30, 2016
  • Best knife for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good sharp edge, excellent spring assist, excellent lock up, no play at all. I have purposely tried to make it play and nothing, it remains solid and locked. Handle has a very sturdy gritty texture, over weight is balanced and light. This knife is very good, screw the other companies trying to rip off customers.

    Read More
    Ignacio M. September 8, 2015
  • great value assisted opening pocket knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a liner lock assisted opening knife. The knife opens easily and smoothly with one hand operation, using either the thumb stud or with the small extension on the blade which sticks out of the spine of the knife (see photos). The blade is stainless steel with some stylish cutouts. I bought the blade that is partially serrated. The pocket clip is oriented for point down carry, which works well for me. The thickness of the handle is an eighth of an inch thicker than a comparable Gerber knife, but the blade is a quarter inch longer. The metal parts have good fit, although you can wiggle the blade a little bit more than the Gerber. The liner lock functions as it should and has a tight lockup, but is easily manipulated for one hand closing. The blade is hollow ground and sharp. Overall, this is an excellent knife for the money

    Read More
    doctormilonga July 4, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this knife I read some of these reviews that said it was difficult to open. Mine it not. The spring assist allows you to snap it open easily. It locks in place instantly. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    david3333 June 29, 2013
  • excellent product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this knife can not be beat. assisted opening, 3 ways (ambidextrous) one handed opening. i am not a fan of linelockers but this knife is sturdy, blade locks nicely, handle is sturdy. if you are thinking of buying one, buy two, one for yourself and one for a present for someone and they will love it. i have owned close to sixty knives in my life and this one is excellent for the money. only advice is to oil the knife and work the spring assist to help it open easier.

    Read More
    inoutink February 11, 2013
  • Spring Assist G10 Belt Clip Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased when this knife arrived. Enjoy the quick opening feature. Seems like a sturdy knife.

    Read More
    rvrfshr January 17, 2013
  • A wicked blade
    Verified Purchase

    This blade opens super fast with the thumb assist and the serration makes it useful for cutting and opening just about anything. Feels sturdy in my hand but is light so it feel well balanced. A good all-purpose knife.

    Read More
    thealchemist87 September 13, 2012
  • Spring Assist Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This knife gives a lot of bang for the buck. Its sturdy and feels hardy in your hand. The spring assist open was a little stiff. But, after a little Rem Oil on the action and a few executions, it was opening quickly and smoothly. Almost as good as my SOG and Gerber knives, but not quite. The knife was sharp enough out of the box that you don't want to mess with it. I have purchase several other knives on this site more for their novelty or to collect. This one, I carry.

    Read More
    lkreit June 28, 2012
  • pretty good Pocket knife
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this knife. It is a little larger than I'm used to carrying but I don't know its there most of the time. The blade will occasionally come open in my pocket for some reason. Not all the way open but just enough that you can feel something is wrong. I just reach down and squeeze my pocket to close it back. I just had to resharpen yesterday. A few swipes on a diamond stone and it was back to the original edge. It wasn't that dull to begin with though. I really like the handle on this knife. It has a lot of grip and appears very sturdy. Overall, I'm very happy with it. Best of all due to the price and quality, if I loose it I've lost a good knife but one I can afford to replace.

    Read More
    2500chrisc March 9, 2012
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    great knife....promptly received the order....no complaints here!

    Read More
    nuttymadd February 1, 2012
  • G10 pocket knife
    Verified Purchase

    found it to be a bit heavy, very good price free shiping was a plus

    Read More
    tazmanbob January 13, 2012
  • nice strong clip
    Verified Purchase

    Nice strong clip which you can't see from the picture shown. Cannot beat this price ($$ and shipping)- this is worth 3X what i paid here . Believe me, I shopped a lot first. Nice spring assist open. No way you can go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    wjimi52 December 21, 2011
  • This knife is great
    Verified Purchase

    This knife works perfectly, the spring assist works first time every time, one click of the thumb switch and the blade fully deploys and locks. The blade was sharp and has held it's edge so far. Some people might not like that it doesn't have a safety lock but I real don't care about that. Also the handle has a nice feel to it and the finger notches keep your hand from slipping onto the blade, that's a very nice safety feature. I've already ordered two more.

    Read More
    Richard King December 3, 2011
  • edroy
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight quick and sharp what else do you need!

    Read More
    edrichardson July 29, 2011
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and the knife comes very sharp, it's a very good knife and it looks cool on the plus side

    Read More
    acx6204 November 13, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. My minor complaints - put the belt clip was on the other end of the knife. Knife is pretty stiff and had to adjust the screw slightly so the spring worked better. Uses TORX screws, FYI.

    Read More
    cdubaya October 26, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice blade and cant beat the price. wow!

    Read More
    blackcat69 October 23, 2010
  • Spring Assist G10 Belt Clip Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This knife has a solid feel and I like the style of the blade.The blade also has a nice sharp edge. The spring assist mechanism did not work as smoothly as I hoped it would.You can only adjust the tension on the screws a little bit.Otherwise the blade then just gets too loose.I got it to a tension that is satisfactory to me but I have other knives that open more easily. Overall, I do like this knife.I think it is a pretty good general purpose knife for the money.

    Read More
    saintewolf September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links