Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $152.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sport Solutions Up and Away Floor-to-ceiling Aluminum Storage Bike Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for light bikes
    Verified Purchase

    My old hybrid was too heavy to hang of this device. This would probably work fine for smaller, less heavy bikes.

    Read More
    Gary P. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed! It was easy to set up and has proven to be very sturdy!

    Read More
    Valeri M. March 14, 2017
  • Space Saver - very stable
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for ideas to get the bikes out of the way in the garage. Kept coming back to the tower style solution. Finally pulled the trigger and I am pleased. This tower is easily adjustable an very stable. I don't worry parking my new Range Rover Sport right next to it (and I baby the heck out of that thing) Set up took a little longer than expected but not terribly difficult.

    Read More
    NC Marine February 9, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup. No issues

    Read More
    Joseph K. September 10, 2016
  • Garage bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to Dave space and looks good

    Read More
    ddoyle July 14, 2015
  • Biker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rack, it was engineered well. It arrived unassembled and took roughly an hour to put together. I would give it a full five stars.

    Read More
    Scott H. May 19, 2015
  • Excellent Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bike Rack. Holds two bikes. Hangs from ceiling to floor. Very secure and easy to put together. Highly recommend this bike rack.

    Read More
    Cherinflorida May 14, 2015
  • Does what is should do!
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to set up, good construction and it does what it is supposed to do - holds 2 bikes up and out of the way.

    Read More
    boatwaco March 13, 2015
  • great organization tool
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put up and it instantly made our garage look organized! No problems with stability because we bolted top into ceiling. It is fairly simple to get the bikes on and off the racks.

    Read More
    centcalgal July 12, 2014
  • Bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. No problem with assembly. Takes up very little space.

    Read More
    tommy1948 February 4, 2014
  • perfect for two bikes in smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bike rack to store two bikes which used to take up a lot of floor space in a room. Now they are out of the way and the space looks more organized.

    Read More
    siunewyork November 5, 2013
  • A real good product
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled in 30 minutes & now holding $XXXX worth of carbon road bikes.

    Read More
    billtimmy July 17, 2012
  • Great rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This bike rack fits nicely into my studio apt. Be careful not to screw your middle connectors in too tightly, as you can see some "bumps" on the other side where the screws are. Assembly was very easy, although the photo quality of the instructions is very poor.

    Read More
    mwbrx December 28, 2011
  • good 4 two bikes
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than stand alone 2 bike storage frame. Attaching to ceiling adds stability. Holds two regular size bikes perfectly, any more and it would not be stable.

    Read More
    bikermike13 December 11, 2010
  • Well done Ostock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bike rack I purchased . The one I got earlier was not very good and had some manufacturing defects and of a different make. This one seems well designed and sturdy especially for high ceiling garages. So far so good. No complaints. Well done Overstock!

    Read More
    kareemzaki November 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krista S. May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bestml August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links