Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Speed Ball Punching Bag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seems ok
    Verified Purchase

    seems ok. haven't inflated yet. gloves just eh. wish could have bought bag without them.

    Read More
    trinkar May 30, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a cheap speed bag to work on my coordination. This fit the description perfectly.

    Read More
    Brian P. October 5, 2016
  • save your money.
    Verified Purchase

    piss-poor bag,cheap swivel,worth-less gloves

    Read More
    robert h. June 30, 2016
  • Everyday Girl
    Verified Purchase

    New trick for an older girl. Had it mounted, and it is going help those stubborn love handles and just a overall great stress relief.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. March 24, 2016
  • boy from OZ
    Verified Purchase

    This speed bag was a piece of garbage. Too big, poorly made & strap broke in a number of days.

    Read More
    OstkUser28027 April 21, 2015
  • Too much work involved
    Verified Purchase

    To be perfectly honest, this required alot of work to get it up and going, and placed, and filled. The leather quality isn't great. We didn't even bother. Threw it away in the end.

    Read More
    lsig24 September 24, 2014
  • speed ball punching bag
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought another one for my home overseas

    Read More
    11chawki11 June 19, 2013
  • Speed Ball Punching Bag - excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Came in very quickly. Thank you. both came from the same company, shipping was free. I'll be back.

    Read More
    vgk25 December 22, 2012
  • Good Product, comes with gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it a good product IF you receive it complete. One of the bags (I purchased 2) came incomplete, without mounting equipment. Plus, its very difficult to inflate. Yo need a very thin needle for a basketball to inflate this.

    Read More
    vmayne January 21, 2012
  • Speed Ball Punching Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Arrived quickly. Filled it with sand for an awesome work out and great stress relief!

    Read More
    sf03 January 6, 2012
  • rmbc
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a birthday gift. Rave reviews. Thank you Overstock.com for making shopping so enjoyable.

    Read More
    rmbc September 30, 2010
  • Speed bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He loves it. He has it hung in his garage.

    Read More
    fantan March 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela O. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pilar c. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John N. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links