Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spa-N-A-Box Portable Spa Kit with Bonus Combo Care Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • But only if you want to replace the filter yearly
    Verified Purchase

    I've had mine for eight years. I replace the filter every other year. I bought a refurbished one that lasted six months and their warranty only covers refurbished for 30 days. I would suggest another portable spa

    Read More
    Dian B. March 17, 2017
  • Love this spa
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to set up and we love it We were worried about how it would do in our cold temps during the winter but it works just fine even in 30 below zero weather it never froze up

    Read More
    Tanya T. February 25, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable, especially for smaller people. you are sitting on the floor.

    Read More
    Gisela S. June 13, 2016
  • Fit issue.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to adjust the motor to fit up with the holes in panel. U shaped tube atop motor did not fit, had to heat it and force on, leaks a bit, tube's I/D is too small. You can put the panels woodgrain or black side out, that is nice. Overall, it preformed well, and I like it. 2 times it stopped heating and after a couple of days it resumed. 15 months now, still works. Good size too. Easy to set up, even with the motor fit issue.

    Read More
    DON G. January 26, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    lasted about 2 yhears an motor gave out

    Read More
    Lori F. November 17, 2015
  • So relaxing.
    Verified Purchase

    So relaxing, and soothing for aching body. I need to also mention that Overstock.com has wonderful customer service, I buy many things from here.

    Read More
    Annette C. November 5, 2015
  • darla
    Verified Purchase

    great price, easy assembly and works great!

    Read More
    gary1349 April 21, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    We got our spa in a box in December. The set up was easy and maintaining it has been just as easy. We purchased this product because of price and space issues. We love it and use it at least three times a week for back and muscle issues and have been very pleased with it. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kristy B. March 21, 2015
  • very good spa
    Verified Purchase

    first time spa owner, i found this spa i a box to be everything the manufacturer claimed. very easy to assemble and maintain. customer service was great, they held my hand thru the installation of the chemicals needed. only thing i would change would be ability to have a higher temperature, 104 is good but seems to me to be a bit low.

    Read More
    sinnod52 August 3, 2014
  • Great Product for the family!
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to say that this is definitely a product worth getting for the family. It can hold a good amount of people and the heat is consistent. Definitely recommend this for anyone interested in a jacuzzi!

    Read More
    poundslgnlb July 12, 2014
  • Great for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to set up. Great for small areas. Powerful bubbles.

    Read More
    dgj47 July 6, 2014
  • Spa
    Verified Purchase

    I love it... and for the price you cannot complain. We were on the fence if we wanted a permanent hot tub or a portable and we are happy with the decision and the kids love it also especially in the evenings

    Read More
    lhercula May 6, 2014
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely would recommend item. The only problem is it takes some time to get up to temp and stay there.

    Read More
    tdcarr March 31, 2014
  • Exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and get in operation. Only had it a few days but have used it every evening love. It is surprisingly comfortable and it is great to stretch out in warm water under the stars. Particularly suitable for us as it can be dismantled and put away for the summer while we are away. Considering buying another one for other home

    Read More
    stumperbat March 24, 2014
  • Soothing Spa experience
    Verified Purchase

    Put the spa together in about 45 min. Would have gone quicker with 2 people doing it. I've only used it once, but it was a wonderful experience after a grueling day on my feet as a surgical nurse. Wish I had bought one years ago. Only issue I had was that the pipes for the filter and heater motor didn't seem to line up with the holes in the side of the panel very well and it seemed like the spa I received may have been returned by someone else as the caps that I needed to remove on the inlet and outlet valves had already been removed and put in a bag. Seems to be functioning properly though. Other than that it is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    cxgeokat March 8, 2014
  • New, unused spa with big, visible to the eye leak
    Verified Purchase

    I normally don't write reviews before using the product, but I normally don't receive obviously defective products that have to be repaired before we can even use them. We received the spa in a box on the 16th, put it together on the 19th and once full it immediately started leaking. After talking to the company & upon closer inspection, we discovered a visible gash of a 1/4 inch or more, not a pin prick, but a slash that should have been obvious during a quality control inspection. The company will only take it back upon receipt of photos of irreparable damage so we now have a "NEW" spa with a LARGE TAN patch....not even a blue one comparable to the liner. Had the company dealt with it differently and offered a functioning NEW replacement I would have chalked the gashed liner up to "well stuff happens" & waited to get the replacement and use it before reviewing, but..... Their choice to leave us with a brand new $949.00 defective and damaged product does not speak well of their customer relations and alters my opinion of them and their product.

    Read More
    tanteb January 20, 2014
  • A great spa
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this spa I just had a upper deck built on and this spa went right up the steps to the deck without any help .Sets up in a hurry and is really a great addition to the deck .Only downfall is in the winter it does cool off pretty quick .from 104 to 98 in about 15 min .But the whole family likes it a lot

    Read More
    stangman65 December 26, 2013
  • So far so good......
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a number of well known brand hot tubs and was skeptical about this product, however after I set it up (all by myself, and I am 61 years old) and started the motor, it was great. I contacted the company with a few questions and they were very helpful and patient. I am renting a house and have it on the sun porch, I will be interested to see if the heater causes my power bill to go up much. But all in all, I am very happy with my Spa in a Box and I hope to enjoy it for many years....

    Read More
    ncoma52 August 16, 2013
  • Spa in a box
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product heats up well bubbles are cool. Very easy to set up

    Read More
    mikegio1983 June 23, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this, and after the price came down a bit and I applied my coupon - it was a gonga deal! The instructions were very simple and I put it together in less than 30 minutes (by myself). The sidewalls are a very sturdy foam with reinforced surfacing. After using it for nearly every night for several weeks, I'm amazed at how much I really am glad I purchased it. Its portable enough I can move it anytime I might empty it to clean. It came with a set of chemicals for start-up. The chlorine tabs were as hard as a rock, so I had to go out and buy granules. Other than that, I have not had any problems. I do wish the designers would have put some seating build-ins. You really have to sit straight up. I also thought ahead before I set it up and put a large 5x7 thick plush rug on the concrete. I'm sure this made a big difference, because the foam sheet they give you for padding is rather thin. Either way, you won't be sorry for getting this!

    Read More
    22sisters June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links