| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smooth Touch Smart Phone Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Play Smart Phone
    Verified Purchase

    My niece has so much fun playing with this smart phone.

    Read More
    Joanne L. August 25, 2017
  • Horrible cheap toy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even have words for this bad toy.

    Read More
    Marta K. May 29, 2017
  • Kid loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He feels like he has his own phone

    Read More
    Jo T. March 15, 2017
  • Grandson loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for Christmas presents, one for a 14 month old and one for a 16 month old. Both babies loved them!

    Read More
    Ruth W. January 9, 2017
  • Cute phone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my three year old Granddaughter. She loves it. Holds it u[ to her ear and looks like the real iPhone. She's happy, so I'm happy too.

    Read More
    Marsha L. January 7, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the buttons do not function. Poorly made.

    Read More
    Jeanie B. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect for little ones!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter and it is the cutest little toy ever! Easy to use and looks just like her mommy's phone!

    Read More
    OstkUser263227 December 16, 2016
  • 2 y/o grandson loves this phone!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase of this toy phone. My grandson enjoys the sounds and features. Great quality. Recommend for 2 y/o old age group .

    Read More
    Marcyshopper December 12, 2016
  • Smooth Touch Smart Phone Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loved his new phone.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. November 30, 2016
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Christmas presents for toddlers.

    Read More
    OstkUser484112 November 1, 2016
  • not worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The Smooth Touch Smart Phone Toy does not hold the interest of any of my grandchildren. The children are expecting more from the toy than it can provide and they quickly lose interest. This toy phone is too limited. It would be much better if it had an actual song or simple game to it.

    Read More
    Cila M. September 21, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these. They work good but could be a little louder. Still a nice purchase for kids to learn.

    Read More
    DeBraccio August 30, 2016
  • Smart touch for the smart one in your life
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone for my granddaughter She has 2 phones.

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 June 30, 2016
  • My Grandson Loves This
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons are easy to push and the sounds are really fun. Gave this to my one-year old grandson and he was thrilled.

    Read More
    maan1 June 27, 2016
  • Sheri rogers
    Verified Purchase

    Hardly can hear what it says not worth a dang.sorry

    Read More
    sheri April 15, 2016
  • Toy phone
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Ann G. March 16, 2016
  • Toy phone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three for brothers. They love using these phones and this gives Grammy's phone a rest!

    Read More
    hunnylion March 11, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good educational phone for small children!

    Read More
    Alicia J. March 6, 2016
  • call me
    Verified Purchase

    our little one loves to mimic others and loves her phone!

    Read More
    buffalogal February 16, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this. I got it for him because he wants to play with everyones cell phone. Now he has his own. lol

    Read More
    Diana C. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links