Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smooth Touch Alphabet Tablet Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He haven't stopped playing with it yet...

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 3, 2018
  • ABC tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Entertaining while learning the alphabet! Nice

    Read More
    wendy r. December 27, 2017
  • tablet
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson is fascinated with I pads and phones perfect for him.

    Read More
    Christy M. December 4, 2017
  • Great tablet toy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daughter she is just 1year old and she love it already!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1533590 November 18, 2017
  • Keeps them busy for hours
    Verified Purchase

    The toddlers are fascinated..the older siblings love it. Great teaching tool

    Read More
    pwl1 October 31, 2017
  • BIRTHDAY SUCCESS
    Verified Purchase

    GRANDSON LOVED THE TABLETS. PARENTS LOVED THAT THEY COULD BE EASILY TAKEN IN THE CAR FOR HOURS OF ENTERTAINMENT.

    Read More
    marleeps October 20, 2017
  • Educational
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it and plays often

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 24, 2017
  • Tablet review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for grandchildren to use and very durable

    Read More
    Beth S. March 26, 2017
  • Alphabet Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Rather advanced for 2-3 year old

    Read More
    crichlow February 20, 2017
  • Colorful, educational
    Verified Purchase

    Nice interactive fun. This is a well developed tablet like toy for young children that are learning the basics in English and Spanish.

    Read More
    Maria P. December 24, 2016
  • Not Bad.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't very impressed with this. My kids never played with it again after the first use. children gets tired of toys once they get a new one, or they just get tired of some toys, period. This was a toy they held for 5 mins and they were done with for good.

    Read More
    twinnymom. August 22, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this tablet. It is a wonderful interactive toy for my grandchildren under the age of 5.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 August 14, 2016
  • Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old son loves this little table. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jordan h. March 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like how you keep making me give a review

    Read More
    Ol' Goat March 15, 2016
  • Great tool for young kids
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift. Apparently the 4 yr old, really enjoys it.

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • child play
    Verified Purchase

    fun and entertaining as well as a great little teaching tool

    Read More
    buffalogal February 16, 2016
  • Gramsgirls2
    Verified Purchase

    3yrs old and up pictures are hard to make out for kids

    Read More
    robert c. January 10, 2016
  • mrsflash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my Grandson's dumbest thing I ever bouiht! thought it was electronic, the pics are plastic & don't change. Expected more for the price!

    Read More
    mrsmnflash January 7, 2016
  • Great Bilingual Kids Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My 4-year old got this recently. He loves it. Being a multilingual family, this toy is helping my youngest with expanding his vocabulary in both English and Spanish.

    Read More
    Valkyrie6 January 3, 2016
  • 9 month old
    Verified Purchase

    Buttons are a little hard to push down but he manages well and likes it both languages are clear English and Spanish great learning toy for the price its a toy so not built heavy duty not recommend for throwing or bein slammed on the ground will break

    Read More
    lilgiggles December 28, 2015