Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.49

At other retailer: $26.99

Save $1.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smithsonian 3D Glowing Solar System Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glow in the Dark Visual Effects Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    We arranged the planets according to there place in space~ very cool to fall asleep staring at them glowing

    Read More
    Sonia J M. March 12, 2017
  • Smithsonian 3d
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the product

    Read More
    Thelma A. February 1, 2017
  • 3D Glowing solar system set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 5 year old grandson.He was excited to get this. Since he had read about it already. I got it on sale. All my Christmas list gifts came from Overstock.com! It was great to just wait for the UPS to deliver the quality products I ordered. I keep shopping here!

    Read More
    Norma F. January 20, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 28, 2016
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it he is five.

    Read More
    Senetta L. December 27, 2016
  • Grandkids educational gift
    Verified Purchase

    This gift helps the entire family to learn as they put this together.

    Read More
    xoharleyxo1 June 6, 2016
  • Only 8 planets
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 yr old was disappointed that they did not include Pluto.

    Read More
    Terrie B. March 6, 2016
  • Solaristic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to My Grandsons "StarWars" themed room!!!

    Read More
    hummer4 February 24, 2016
  • My son loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything astrology and so does my son but this is a fun addition to his collection. Shipped fast!

    Read More
    Lee M. January 5, 2016
  • Teaching the kids astronomy
    Verified Purchase

    Great. These glow in the dark decals allow the children to learn the location and order of the planets and can be moved based on seasonal changes.

    Read More
    klondikecat December 13, 2015
  • Too cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like them. They feel to cheap

    Read More
    NInfa C. September 3, 2015
  • Tiny and comes with fishing tackle.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very practical for what it is.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 29, 2015
  • Solar System

    I purchased these as a gift for my 13 year old sister. She really liked those Glow in the Dark stars you can buy and I thought this would be a great addition. She loved them, they glow for a while after the lights are turned off and she was able to be creative by either placing them in 'order' or how ever she wanted. Great and fun product!

    Read More
    Annette July 30, 2015
  • Mrs Rathburn
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my grand son for x-mas and he loved it.

    Read More
    1kayleigh July 3, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    You are supposed to tape to ceiling. Taping fishing line does not work and as the bigger planets fall they break. Barely glow to make it even worse.

    Read More
    jaspermom May 1, 2015
  • educational
    Verified Purchase

    Not super easy to put up and don't really glow much but they are cool to have hanging in a kids room.

    Read More
    sortacrazy April 23, 2015
  • Molly M******
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great, but set up is kind of ridiculous, and the plannets can crumble easily.

    Read More
    Molly M. April 21, 2015
  • Mom of 6 year old
    Verified Purchase

    We brought these as decorations because my son wanted a solar system theme in his room. The sizes were what we wanted and other than the sun they were pretty well made. Sun was oK. I used a sewing pin with a white head to make a moon. I did not use the hooks or "string" that came with the kit. The hooks because they were ugly / heavy and the string because it was hard to tie. I used cotton thread and hot glued the thread into the whole for the hooks (I made a big knot which I put in the hole with help of tweezers). Then, because they didn't weight anything I could use thumb tacks to hook them to ceiling. They look good.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. April 17, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    nobody got excited over this

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 9, 2015
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but doesn't glow much!

    Read More
    GrammaPhyllis March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links