Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smithsonian 150x/450x/900x Microscope Kit with Built-in Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great secret santa gift for a budding scientist
    Verified Purchase

    My Secret Santa recipient really loved this according to reports received.

    Read More
    chivenus February 12, 2017
  • Very good beginner microscope
    Verified Purchase

    This is just enough to explore our surroundings as a beginning scientist.

    Read More
    Sandra p. February 10, 2017
  • for beginners microscope
    Verified Purchase

    is a perfect gift for kids 5-7 years old

    Read More
    Blanca G. December 18, 2016
  • microscope
    Verified Purchase

    good price and my grandson loves it!

    Read More
    jones375 December 8, 2015
  • A great beginner Microscope!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this item for my son's first Microscope and we really like it! It's easy to use and works well. I did receive this product for free for review purposes on my blog.

    Read More
    Denise B. April 21, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    China would be ashamed to call this anything but a rip off

    Read More
    sophianchloe January 31, 2015
  • Sorry
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to provide some enjoyment for my elderly father in Assisted Living but unable as neither the original, nor its replacement worked.

    Read More
    lorainne October 16, 2012
  • Kids will love
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift for a very bright child. He was interested in using it right away.

    Read More
    21baby January 25, 2012
  • Wonderful Microscope for 6 Year old
    Verified Purchase

    Great microscope for a young man! Lots of fun to use with Dad and really fascinating to see thins close up.

    Read More
    dlh60 January 1, 2012
  • Smithsonian Microscope Kit
    Verified Purchase

    My child was really crushed on this Christmas morning. Product was cheaply made and didnt work at all. Very misleading to use the Smithsonian tradmark to sell product made in China. Does Overstock chek out their merchandise before putting it on line? I'm returning it immediately.

    Read More
    scotttt December 25, 2011
  • Average Toy ... made in China piece of junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great toy if it could last a few days... no sturdiness whatsoever. The wind might break it. Buy something made of metal. This is a very thin, weak plastic. Great idea, but a junk product. Smithsonian brands sound very american.... don't be fooled. Its XXXXX garbage. Save your dollars... buy half the toys for twice the price and end up with something nice! Wow, that even rhymed.

    Read More
    drbrent November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nelia P. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria R. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael P. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glen T. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links