Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smith & Wesson SWBG2TS Border Guard 2 Rescue Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rescue knife
    Verified Purchase

    made well, blade is nice and aharp

    Read More
    dino1972 June 12, 2016
  • Handle is uncomfortable to grip
    Verified Purchase

    It's like gripping gravel and the clip is in the way. The blade is pretty awesome, though.

    Read More
    Ethan P. March 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is a bit heavy but not too much so to carry comfortably. It's extremely sharp & sturdily built... A good choice.

    Read More
    Lori C. August 4, 2015
  • Rescue Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect knife, same as description, A-1 quality.

    Read More
    petty v. June 25, 2015
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality knife, but I don't really like the locking mechanism.

    Read More
    Todd Y. June 5, 2015
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    could be a little sharper other than that great product!

    Read More
    Dylan K. February 19, 2015
  • It Is What It Is...
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply built to take a beating. It will help if not get you out of an emergency situation. Heavy, not an EDC.

    Read More
    palakabear March 29, 2014
  • Great Knife!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, feel and look of the knife. Large and beefy and inspires a feeling of security. Carries very nicely. Great price, too.

    Read More
    outdoorsman71 April 4, 2013
  • bit large! lol
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this tool up as a possible concealed carry alternative to my previous S&W Rescue tool... I saw teh measurements but didn't process HOW much larger it would be! :) Great took though!

    Read More
    mdoffroad September 1, 2012
  • great knife, fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    all in all, a great knfie. goes along well with a pocket shapener. tactical&practical!

    Read More
    americanlonely August 26, 2012
  • This is a knife...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized knife and exactly what I was looking for. Not as large a a croc dundee but right at 10 inches when open. It also has a great weight and is well balanced and has a very good grippy handle. Even though it is made in China the workmanship and quality seem to be very good for a knife at this price $$USD when I got it). I have seen some people complain that it is too large or larger than expected but the description states the specs. I guess they do not understand how big and heavy this knife is but considering this is marketed as a rescue knife then you should understand why you would want something a little larger than a basic pocket knife. Happy with it. Thanks.

    Read More
    mwcobra August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links