Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Socks Black Cushioned Merino Wool Ski Socks (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for skiing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son to use for snowboarding. He said they kept his feet warm and dry all day and didn't fall down. I think it is a nice winter gift for the outdoorsy type.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 25, 2017
  • great socks - great value
    Verified Purchase

    These merino wool socks are a must have for the slopes. They offer plenty of protection from the rubbing of snow boots. The pack of 3 is great value

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent socks
    Verified Purchase

    High quality warm socks for skiing

    Read More
    Thomas S. March 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have us d for the past years and looks grest

    Read More
    pcj2 December 31, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great for keeping your feet warm.

    Read More
    lkbarkercat November 22, 2016
  • CEH
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and warm socks.

    Read More
    Lina03 March 5, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought men's medium, and I'm a women's size 7-7.5. They are cozy, yet small in the foot area.

    Read More
    FinnRiver January 19, 2016
  • Amazing socks!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these socks! They are warm, pair perfectly with boots and don't make my feet sweat terribly. I would recommend them to anyone who lives in colder areas. They also hold up through many washings very well.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. January 7, 2016
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Excellent quality. Will order again

    Read More
    lexie December 24, 2015
  • Watch for size! Not listed on web page.
    Verified Purchase

    Size small is listed for up to size 7-8, however this converts to size 3-5 for women. Now I have to return the whole lot!

    Read More
    bbelle49 December 5, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these socks--warm, comfy and durable.

    Read More
    deborah d. September 30, 2015
  • Great socks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these socks for warmth in the winter and to wear under my long boots. They stayed in place, never lost their shape after many washings, and were warm!

    Read More
    mythreesonsandme April 21, 2015
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are perfect for boots and just comfortable in the house to hangout in.

    Read More
    Raymond W. April 21, 2015
  • great for the outdoorsman
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son for Christmas and has worn them often. Said they are the best socks he's ever had.

    Read More
    bonster1950 February 10, 2015
  • Feeling warm
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn`t a cold day skiing but it came in handy when I went out. Kept the feet warm, good buy

    Read More
    Grantus December 13, 2014
  • Great socks
    Verified Purchase

    Both these to wear with boots. They are thick enough for cowboy boots and thin enough for dress boots. Great moisture-wicking ability and very comfy.

    Read More
    lka10r November 4, 2014
  • wool ski socks
    Verified Purchase

    I We are bad to "misplace" ski socks at our house. As expensive as they are, I was thrilled to see the price on these. Great value and excellent ski socks!

    Read More
    cynbee June 27, 2014
  • WARM! COMFORTABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice socks. Will buy more when the season comes around... Warm, comfortable, stay up nice. Great for skiing which is what we use them for. I have a 7.5 foot and i wear the Medium mens and so does my husband who has a 9 foot. He also wants more.

    Read More
    hollyepo April 19, 2013
  • Love these socks!

    During the Indiana snow belt winters....wool and down are the only things that keep me warm. These socks are fabulous. I've worn another brand for several years that also kept me warm...but were much bulkier. After manufacturing defects turned me away from the others...I struggled to find a knee sock height, wool sock. While these socks cost more than I anticipated spending...I'm finding the slightly higher cost is more than worth it. I definitely recommend these socks!! I bought 3 sets/9 socks....and so look forward to wearing them each day, at least until such time as I can pull out the flip flops.

    Read More
    dlct2012 November 9, 2012
  • Perfect price for great socks
    Verified Purchase

    This was an outstanding price for this product. I bought similar socks at a local store and paid the same price for one pair of socks. These socks are very good quality

    Read More
    myrac November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links