Today: $24.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Ass Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • FUN and EDUCATIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family loved this game. Our friends did too. And the price on Overstock was the best I could find.

    Read More
    willnicki January 7, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun! Not as hard as Trivia Pursuit

    Read More
    Mary A. January 5, 2016
  • Big let down
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if Overstock just sells rejected items or what, but this is the second thing I have bought from them that was missing something. The game was missing a die. It wasn't much fun either. To sell something that doesn't even come with all the pieces it's supposed to have is weak business.

    Read More
    Timothy G. April 27, 2015
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun for mid size groups. I would rate the game as easy as there keeps being more clues as you go along if a topic that is not your strength. For me that would be sports. (not a big sports fan)

    Read More
    kimba915 December 17, 2014
  • smart ass game
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift that the whole family decided to play. After the first few cards were read it became very competitive. In my family's true form ,when we all got together with friends on new years this became the go to game. Even the younger kids became in grossed in the fun.

    Read More
    tammywoodstock January 3, 2014
  • Positive fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great game for family fun plus some learning too! We changed the name to Smart Donkey and used "donkey" whenever appropriate.

    Read More
    linna48 August 9, 2012
  • How can you resist a game with a name like that?
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to son and daughter-in-law as a joke but turned out it's fun to play!

    Read More
    chickadeebecca April 19, 2012
  • awesome fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great game. Really fun! For family or with friends.

    Read More
    cavbul January 10, 2012
  • not agood game for under age 14.did not realize
    Verified Purchase

    Game is more for 14 years of age to adult because questions are not geared to the younger set

    Read More
    neens7 December 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa Ann B. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links