Today: $62.49

At other retailer: $81.00

Save $18.51 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small/ Medium Foot Warmer Insoles (Pack of 30 Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • warm feet
    Verified Purchase

    work perfect to keep your feet warm

    Read More
    Gracie March 19, 2016
  • Would highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to snowboard, but my feet start to hurt about 10 minutes in due to the cold. I've been snowboarding for 8 years, and for the first time, my feet don't hurt if I put these warmers in my boots! They work instantaneously and last for my full day on the mountain! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    chellindley February 25, 2014
  • Warms you from the ground up
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the warmers, my feet became Happy Feet! Have not tried them for very cold climate yet...32 degree night only thus far. Will update review after weekend in January in NYC.

    Read More
    tlcinsc December 28, 2011
  • Don't go through winter months without them!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this product. I have been wearing thee for the past 4 years. I don't spend one day between November and March without these in my boots. I put them on in the morning and they last all day. I am in my late 50's and I work outside; by wearing these my circulation stays good and my toes don't get cold. My son lives in China and he wears them with the same results, and it gets a lot colder where he lives. GREAT PRODUCT!

    Read More
    barbwyre November 24, 2011
  • Toes are Warmer
    Verified Purchase

    I ride a bike in the morning and these certainly take the chill out of the toes. They are thin and fit well into the shoe without taking up too much room. They stay a nice even temp. They do not stay warm as long as the package says but still happy. The vendor had a great price and delivery was fast.

    Read More
    msdds1 March 29, 2011
  • Never ski without them!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying several brands for comparison sake my firm conclusion is that - These liners are the best ! Pros: Long lasting warmth Thin but sturdy construction that adds no bulk inside boot and holds up to all day wear. Cons: None The fact that they do not have sticky stuff on them is a real plus and makes them very easy to get into a boot. Put a pair in my ski boots today and they worked to keep my feet nice and warm even with the temperatures hovering around 0 degrees F. When we finished skiing close to 6 hours later they were still nice and warm so I took them out of my ski boots and put them into my regular boots - Arrived home an hour later and again, they were still warm so were taken out of my boots and put into my slippers where they have been for the last 2 hours and yes, they are still warm. Amazing. The secret to getting maximum warmth from these liners is allowing them to be exposed to the air for at least 3 minutes BEFORE putting them into winter shoes or boots - If you feel them cooling go indoors and take your boot off for a couple of minutes so the liner can once again be exposed to air.

    Read More
    pattom554 February 10, 2011
  • footwarmers
    Verified Purchase

    great for keeping the tootsies warm while skiing. A must have

    Read More
    adamyork January 3, 2011
  • Lifesavers
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these foot warmers many times, so this is a repeat purchase for me. My feet used to get so cold that they hurt when I was out in cold weather or snow. Insulated boots and wool socks did nothing for my frozen toes. These foot warmers are little lifesavers. They stay warm about 5 hours, so if you're going to be out longer than that, take an extra pair. The only downside, I guess, is that they're disposable, but if I have to choose between going green and having frostbite, it's no contest. I've tried the battery operated socks, but I haven't found any that are comfortable and/or durable. (Don't get the disposable toe warmers; they're worthless.)

    Read More
    camptramp January 24, 2010
  • Foot warmers
    Verified Purchase

    True to description arrived within the stated time. Would prove to expensive in the long run.Would like insoles that would keep my feet warm all day every day.Colette N.Ireland

    Read More
    quinnce January 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annette T. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edgar J. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links