Today: $31.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $18.50 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sledmate Youth Black PU-coated Nylon and Fleece-lined Snowboard Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great as described love them!!!

    Read More
    William S. February 21, 2017
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My son stayed nice and warm. Nice jacket

    Read More
    Susie M. December 23, 2016
  • Sleeves are very short!
    Verified Purchase

    Unusable for my son due to arm length being abnormally short. I did not read the reviews before purchasing. Very disappointed. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    Emily C. November 25, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    jacket fit well and he liked the way it looked. I expect it will keep him warm in cold weather

    Read More
    ljanette October 10, 2013
  • SIZING RUNS ABNORMALLY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is of acceptable quality and workmanship, but the sizing is WAY off. I ordered a size 18 for my son who normally wears a 14/16 in tops, but the sleeves were 3 inches too short and the jacket length also was too short. The size 18 fit more like a size 10 in boys so be aware!

    Read More
    gagirl13 January 18, 2013
  • Size is not true
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift. I was very disappointed and my grandson was also. The size listed on the garment was no where near what the garment turned out to be.l

    Read More
    jujane3 December 28, 2012
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the jacket because of the great price..did not even come close to fitting what the size said it was and to return the item I would have to eat the shipping so I kept the jacket because it didn't make sense to take that much of a loss.

    Read More
    jonhewitt46 November 27, 2012
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made coat. I was disappointed withe the sizing and had to send it back, It was much too small. Order at least 2 sizes up.

    Read More
    romiller November 14, 2012
  • Arms a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality jacket. Although I even bought a larger size for my son the arms were to short. Everything else fit fine. Looking at it I could tell they would be a little short. All in all it kept him warm at winter camp for the weekend. Was hopeing it would last next year also but with the arm length I doubt it.

    Read More
    hnfizer February 14, 2012
  • Sizing is off ..runs small.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great jacket, but it runs small. My son is a small and most size 8 are too big so I was going with an 8 for growing room, but it was too small. Overall, great jacket and very warm.

    Read More
    mommaclem February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charmaine H. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links