Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sledmate Women's Snow Bib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Water Resistant NOT Waterproof!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for winter fishing. Problem is that despite I'm a size 10 with "adequate padding" my behind was cold almost the entire time I was out, temps between 15-30 degrees F. They are NOT something to get wet, you'll freeze! Slow dry in the cold! I wouldn't recommend these, if they're not satisfactory for fishing, they they won't be for skiing, snowboarding, etc. One can do better....

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 16, 2017
  • Happy I have it!
    Verified Purchase

    Protects clothes and helps with keep you warm.

    Read More
    Tineal S. November 25, 2016
  • ms yontz
    Verified Purchase

    Great to work outdoors in the winter.

    Read More
    Lillian Y. November 18, 2016
  • good fit well made
    Verified Purchase

    use for 4 seasons still in good shape jm

    Read More
    norma100 April 26, 2016
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, comfy, durable - what's not to like!

    Read More
    Kelly O. March 11, 2016
  • Good Snow bibs
    Verified Purchase

    My stepdaughter uses these when playing in the snow and is very pleased with them. She doesn't get wet and really pushes it to the limits. If only we could find a pair of truly waterproof gloves...

    Read More
    saracw14 February 5, 2016
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and quality was not good

    Read More
    Sandra D. November 19, 2015
  • fair price, average product
    Verified Purchase

    we got what we paid for, they served a purpose, we still have them

    Read More
    Mark V. October 6, 2015
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    The snow bibs arrived very quickly, was exactly what we wanted and very reasonably priced! They kept my niece dry and warm during her school "snow shoe" all day outing.

    Read More
    Vicki S. April 23, 2015
  • A little long in the legs
    Verified Purchase

    Several threads hanging out of the seams, but nothing scissor snips didn't correct.

    Read More
    summerwood1 April 21, 2015
  • Grandma snow queen
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, but larger than what expected. I would order 1 size lower

    Read More
    Cathlene G. April 11, 2015
  • black snowpants
    Verified Purchase

    fit my daughter perfectly. keep her warm and dry. Perfect!

    Read More
    Susan67 March 20, 2015
  • Keeps My Daughter Warm ...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and dry in the snow. I was worried that she would refuse to wear it in the snow because of the padding. Well, she likes how it looks and that it protects her from the snow. The product arrived quickly and it is made well.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 10, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go tubing and they worked great kept me nice and warm and dry I would def buy again and you can't beat the price!!!

    Read More
    Tiffany H. March 3, 2015
  • Texas Walker
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for the cold weather. But don't be fool with one size fit all.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 February 23, 2015
  • warm, durable
    Verified Purchase

    glad I bought this in light of the snow we've had the past two years

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 February 7, 2015
  • Does the job but not the highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    The snow bibs work to keep you snow free but certainly not top quality if you are a skier or outdoors person.

    Read More
    on the hill February 4, 2015
  • It swam on me
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return item. The legs were so long that even tucked into my boots they overflowed.

    Read More
    palsy January 30, 2015
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was way off. Runs very large

    Read More
    Rhonda G. January 27, 2015
  • Toasty warm and wicked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to commute on public transportation. Would give 5 stars if they weren't way too long

    Read More
    pengeary January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links