Today: $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Six Room Dollhouse Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dollhouse kit
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assemble and wood too thin to work with

    Read More
    OstkUser21174 June 5, 2017
  • Really enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    Although it takes time to build when its all together and done, I am having the best time ever!!

    Read More
    EVELYN D. April 22, 2017
  • Doll house
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase another one

    Read More
    Theresa W. February 10, 2017
  • Six Room Dollhouse Kit
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good from the pictures, but I didn't realize I had received it because they had opened the doll house I had purchased at the same time and put it inside. I was saving the doll house to work on this summer. I reported the kit non-delivered and they told me where it was. I can't get to the dollhouse right now. Not happy with the doll house being opened. Hope nothing is missing.

    Read More
    Vicki D. February 8, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for, and a much better
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than any other place

    Read More
    Mark D. January 22, 2017
  • v,w
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for this item much,As you have to construct it your self to many piece's ,Life is way to short,

    Read More
    valerie w. January 9, 2017
  • Six Room Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Entire collection must be assembled and painted. Too much work.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 6, 2017
  • Not a bad rating really read on
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't relize that you had to build the furniture yourself! If I had known that I would have ordered it earlier and worked on it way before two weeks before Christmas! If you have the time and you are handy this is the perfect set for your childs doll house. You can pick the colors togather and make it togather.

    Read More
    Toni H. January 3, 2017
  • doll furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It takes skill and patience to put pieces together ,not for child to do.

    Read More
    deborah j f. November 10, 2016
  • Dollhouse kit
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get my money back!!! Very disappointed. Never knew it was a kit. Thought it was furniture!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Lori P. August 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, enjoy putting these together!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser428656 August 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These kits are surprising sturdy and they can be stained or painted.

    Read More
    tuladavis July 23, 2016
  • Theresa Hron
    Verified Purchase

    Had so much fun putting these pieces together. Took some time but was great therapy! Gave it as a gift to a precious little 4 year old girl who LOVED it!

    Read More
    Theresa H. July 20, 2016
  • Delores
    Verified Purchase

    Having lots of fun putting these together with my grandchild

    Read More
    Delores H. July 9, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pieces were already put together. Well I still have it just have not put it together. A lesson learned

    Read More
    ROSALIND F. July 2, 2016
  • Precious Memories
    Verified Purchase

    I am making precious memories this summer with my sweet nine year old grandaughter Jalana...We have been putting together one room at a time...Now we have started painting some pieces white...She knows that when she grows up our doll house with furniture becomes all hers...We will both treasure our memories of time spent on this project together...She is spending the summer with us in Florida...She hasn't gotten bored once...We also purchased the doll family to live in our doll house...They are the perfect size...Mary C. Jacksonville Beach, Florida

    Read More
    Mary C. June 23, 2016
  • Great Wooden Furniture for Dollhouse.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had found this first, before I bought other minatures. These furniture pieces work well with my dolls!

    Read More
    Shirley W. June 7, 2016
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to assemble, pieces didn't pop out easily, splintered, etc.

    Read More
    Paula T J. June 6, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made for the money---don't buy for a child too hard to assemble and looks cheap.

    Read More
    Clara R. January 19, 2016
  • used hot glue
    Verified Purchase

    All of the edges had to be filed to a smooth finish. My children (16 & 13) used hot glue and it took them about 8 hours to get all of the furniture together. They did not paint them.

    Read More
    Jamie T. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links