Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sivan Black Plastic Wheeled Health and Fitness Balance Fit Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad just not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son has a lot of issues. He likes the bouncy part of the chair, it makes it easier for him to focus. He does not like the back part though so I had to take that part off the chair. It is meant to support the back but he sits real slouched so his back does not arch in like most people.

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 23, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to my office! I use this chair when I am doing a lot of desk work and doing research for my classes. I love knowing I am kind of working out while I am sitting at my computer!

    Read More
    jdank12 June 9, 2017
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very comfortable, perfect for my office. Will buy more for my home office.

    Read More
    Sandra N. October 29, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great, comfortable, true to description.

    Read More
    OstkUser336946 September 23, 2016
  • posture chair
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic parts seem unsubstantial. I can't really lean back and use the back of the chair, and the wheels don't roll smoothly.

    Read More
    Loreen H. August 16, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    They loved the jewelry will order again

    Read More
    Kathron D. April 19, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is too short for the average desk height. i had to return it. :(

    Read More
    Debbie E. March 4, 2016
  • cakelady
    Verified Purchase

    It helps my back but it is low.

    Read More
    CAROL Y. January 25, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, exactly what I wanted for my home office.

    Read More
    RoseAnn D. August 13, 2015
  • Sivan plastic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The Idea is terrific. However the production leaves much to be desired! The chair is made from cheap plastic and the bar that hold the ball in place sinks down thru the plastic, bolt and all. Not to mention it does not say how much air you should should place in the ball. Too little air and the ball is not comfortable. Also the brakes on the rear wheels tend to snap back into place making it very difficult to maneuver the ball, especially on carpet. I don't think I would recommend this particular chair to anyone.

    Read More
    Terri H. March 3, 2015
  • Good for my lower back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This chair makes me to maintain good posture and use inner muscle. It is more comfortable than just sit on the balance ball (and you can sit down on it much longer).

    Read More
    Emi K. January 25, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very easy to set up. I don't think my hubby LOVES it, but I think that is because his desk is a little low. We will probably put the desk on little stilts to make it work easier for him. Nice concept and the chair looks nice enough.

    Read More
    lmpratt December 5, 2014
  • Will last forever.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 76 years old and a health nut and exercise enthusiast, always looking for products that improve my health and physicality. This chair assists me with my posture and core conditioning. Love it.

    Read More
    treatforme March 14, 2014
  • Mindful seating
    Verified Purchase

    I write a lot of reports and sit A LOT. I wanted to make the time I spend seated more "active". This does the trick. Very easy to put together (minutes, because we used an air compressor that we had) and I have been using it ever since. I still have to think about my posture (I have learned to slump on this thing when I am distracted!). I have attempted the few exercises that came with the chair--nothing earth shattering but it does remind you to re-engage your core. The size was perfect for my home office. I have a nice set of shelves and desk and I was afraid that a round, rubber chair would look tacky but all you see when you come into the room is the tip of the black frame--perfect!

    Read More
    debweb1 February 18, 2014
  • We like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who complains his back hurts sitting in the dining room chairs while working on his laptop. He thinks this is too small, but the kids and I love it!

    Read More
    debbieke July 5, 2013
  • Surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A co-worker bought one for her office. I sat on it and was amazed by how much better I felt while sitting on it. It takes a little bit of practice to find the correct orientation (seating position), but I've had less back pain since using it.

    Read More
    glennfarr February 22, 2013
  • Bounce....Bounce.....Bounce
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased to be used in a school setting. It is a wonderful alternative to traditional chairs for the fidgity student. They are also used in the Alternative Education Classroom for students with disabilities. The chair can't be tipped over and this has made a big impact.

    Read More
    mandyky February 15, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i use this every day at work! my coworker already bought one as well. the only glitch is that it's rubber, so if you sit on it without getting up to walk around, it can get a little sweaty.

    Read More
    skybunni January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jing W. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links