Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.29

Save $2.70 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Ninja Throwing Knives (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set of knife's
    Verified Purchase

    They are great a little lite on the weight . But they are accurate

    Read More
    OstkUser1178371 August 1, 2017
  • decent knives
    Verified Purchase

    Added these to my collection. Was a little disappointed in the size and weight, but okay for the price

    Read More
    James C. June 17, 2017
  • Throwing knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Love em!! There my new favorite toy

    Read More
    Kevin D. June 5, 2017
  • Big AL
    Verified Purchase

    they were a little smaller than I thought they would be. They balanced, very comfortable to hold and throw. I should have a long time in throwing without getting tired

    Read More
    alfredo m. March 29, 2016
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    we starting out playing, but found we became good!

    Read More
    dale g. March 7, 2016
  • Justin
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order quick to ship thanks.

    Read More
    Justin Q. June 2, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It was one of my best investments yet :) and everything was exactly what it is described recommended greatly if your looking for fun

    Read More
    forrestallen May 20, 2013
  • This is how to have fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teen at Christmas. Who new I was going to get hooked. This a great starter set. We already bought more sets since we are still having to find them thru the yard, but we are starting to hit the target more often now! Family Fun!

    Read More
    mamatai1 March 10, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend. Better than most throwing knives you will find out there at this price.

    Read More
    hduern January 25, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    great gift would buy from overstock again son loves them

    Read More
    cars12345 January 11, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fun but not the best wieghted or size good for fun not proffessional throwing

    Read More
    smitty153 August 7, 2012
  • Great addition to collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few collectors in my immediate circle and they love this one.

    Read More
    jad123 November 29, 2011
  • throwing knives

    Love these things. Wife doesn't care for the holes in the tree, but these are great

    Read More
    gleason1 November 16, 2011
  • didnt get delivered
    Verified Purchase

    This product never turned up and i purchased it over a month ago

    Read More
    hac6267 December 30, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic gift for a male relative. He really loved them. They are of great quality.

    Read More
    lcaudill10 December 27, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Billed as good for beginners I think that's meant for age, not skill level. I found these much too small for my hands to hold and too light to throw. Go bigger than these if you really want to learn.

    Read More
    djpp99 December 25, 2010
  • Decent product, crappy packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product but with reservations due to the packaging. It's obvious that the knives are from bulk supply because it is not marketed as retail products would be. The price is a good one...so hopefully the knives hold up because the box they arrived in did not.

    Read More
    asiyahk December 21, 2010
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, bought for a teenager who is happy with the produce

    Read More
    wackojacko February 14, 2010
  • WooHoo
    Verified Purchase

    These little buggers are fantastic, great throwing knives. Sturdy and in-expensive, very sharp.

    Read More
    timswolf December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links