Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silly Sam, Pan and Laughing Larry Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun set for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my grandson because he liked to help his parents clean. He used them quite a bit the first year he had them, from age 2-3 years

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • cute toy for a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    My son enjoyed this toy a lot. It was a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    nanitas October 9, 2015
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Talking clearing friends. My little one enjoyed playing with this from ages 2-4.

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • Doesn't stay together
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson liked the item but the handle on the broom kept falling apart.

    Read More
    attybroad December 31, 2014
  • Silly Sam Combo
    Verified Purchase

    The broom stick keeps disengaging from the broom itself every time it is used to sweep. The graphics are cute and the power hand vac has life-like sounds.

    Read More
    betsyq December 25, 2014
  • Such fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson, and he absolutely loves it. He's always singing "Clean up, clean up!" So a talking broom and vacuum set was just perfect for him.

    Read More
    nasaprlady November 27, 2013
  • My 2 1/2 year old niece loves to 'clean'.
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to my 2 1/2 year old niece who is in a 'cleaning phase'. I have been told she enjoys 'cleaning up messes' with her new silly & laughing tools.

    Read More
    parachutewoman January 9, 2013
  • silly sam pan and laughing larry
    Verified Purchase

    loved it better than I hoped for great color well made

    Read More
    jocooper11 November 2, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson who is one year old love Larry combo. He has a lot of fun sweeping, and vacuum the floor with those items that talk.

    Read More
    mamoty September 12, 2012
  • As a gift this looked very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a gift. It is just the thing for the child I am buying for. Since I will not be using the gift, I cannot really review the use of the Laughing Larry Combo.

    Read More
    janehey August 18, 2012
  • A really nice gift for any occassion
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a cute idea. My granddaughter is always wanting to get the broom out - so, now she has her own. The set being able to talk and laugh makes it even more fun. Seems to be well built and sturdy. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas.

    Read More
    jb710 August 14, 2012
  • perfect little helper item
    Verified Purchase

    great product for a little helper our granddaughter really enjoys helping sweep up

    Read More
    rkkrol March 16, 2012
  • Silly
    Verified Purchase

    Handle kept detaching from broom - safety hazard! When glued, the other joint detached. Two other items OK

    Read More
    parrault February 14, 2012
  • Bad Handle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. It's a cute toy but the handle on the broom does not stay together. When my granddaughter tries to sweep the whole thing falls apart. I saw one person who reviewed the toy suggested glueing it with super glue. I will try that. I would not purchase any other toys made by this company.

    Read More
    nrichards February 10, 2012
  • Our 2 yr.old granddaughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our 2 year old,very neat granddaughter. She loves to pretend to clean house and these were perfect for her. This was a Christmas gift and she started cleaning up with them right away.

    Read More
    karenmormor January 17, 2012
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    very very unhappy with this toy, it was much to small for my grandchild, it' was also broken on arrival, which i was unable to return. it did not operate the way i read, over price. never should have gotten this item the price along had me saying don't buy that. throught it would be nice for my grandson because he is always cleanimg.

    Read More
    saving January 6, 2012
  • Cute toy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughters to have at Grandma's to play clean-up. They love it. They are age 2 and 2 1/2. Great thing is one can vacuum while the other sweeps with the broom and dust pan. Very cute to see them work together.

    Read More
    raemc January 1, 2012
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fun toy. the broom and dust-buster talk and make great sounds. it's a really good interactive toy. my grandchild had so much fun helping me clean up the house with her own equipment. highly recommend! as noted by another reviewer, would suggest glueing the broom handle parts together..

    Read More
    jasmichigan January 1, 2012
  • Very colorful and have the cutest faces.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when this set arrived. They are perfect for my grandson, he played with them the most. I would purchase another set if I needed another. The price was also very good. Also I would like to add the sound from them is not annoying .

    Read More
    noni60 December 29, 2011
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. They say she loves it! Nice toy for children to learn the importance of teamwork in a family to keep the household clean with Mommy and Daddy.

    Read More
    sueeee November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links